Emmmabook's Top Picks

Hosted by Emma Giordano

Emma, the face of the popular booktube channel, Emmmabooks, is a YouTuber who vlogs about all things bookish. With nearly 400 videos on her channel, Emma has featured bestselling authors like Sarah J Maas on her channel. If you’re interested in videos featuring book and subscription box reviews or literary discussions, her channel isn’t one to miss!

Emma has over 39,000 subscribers on YouTube and over 22,000 followers on Instagram.

Sort by
Ships to
Ships from
GeekGear

GeekGear brings you a fantastic monthly World of Wizardry subscription box!

My Thrill Club!

The Best in Horror, Crime and Mystery! Each box contains 2 great books and a DVD from your genre.

My Sci Fi Club

Great Science Fiction and Fantasy Books Plus a DVDs Every Month. Free Shipping!

-$5
Cozy Reader Club
Get cozy monthly with the perfect box of ME time.
Book Box Club

A Monthly Book Subscription Box and Exclusive Online Book Group for fans of YA Fiction

BookCase.Club

BookCase.Club is a subscription service for book lovers. Each case contains two handpicked books!

Muse Monthly
Muse Monthly: A Subscription Box for Lovers of Books & Tea
-10%
Sunday Mood
Discover unique indie brands, natural beauty products, handmade jewelry, teas & more monthly.
LitJoy Crate

A monthly book box! Always a new release book for young adults, middle graders, and children!

Hello Book Lover

A monthly book club subscription box curated for the modern woman.

OwlCrate

A monthly subscription box for book lovers! Each box contains a new YA novel and goodies!

Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss

A box full of books curated by women like you!

Illumicrate

A carefully curated, quarterly subscription box for book lovers!

Call Number

A library-inspired book subscription box celebrating contemporary Black literature and authors.

Once Upon a Book Club

Once Upon a Book Club- Creating a unique Reading experience

The Nocturnal Reader's Box
Subscription Box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Books and Psychological Thrillers.
Sold Out
Blue Spider's Attic
The magic of a used bookstore, delivered.