Emmmabook's Top Picks

Hosted by Emma Giordano

Emma, the face of the popular booktube channel, Emmmabooks, is a YouTuber who vlogs about all things bookish. With nearly 400 videos on her channel, Emma has featured bestselling authors like Sarah J Maas on her channel. If you’re interested in videos featuring book and subscription box reviews or literary discussions, her channel isn’t one to miss!

Emma has over 39,000 subscribers on YouTube and over 22,000 followers on Instagram.

Sort by
Ships to
Ships from
GeekGear

A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, crime, mystery and thriller book subscription box
My Sci Fi Club
Your new favorite sci-fi and fantasy monthly book club!
-15%
Cozy Reader Club
Start getting cozy monthly with the perfect box of "ME time"!
Book Box Club

An Exclusive Subscription Box for Fans of Young Adult Fiction

and the Story Begins
Receive two new books every month!
-$1
BookCase.Club

The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

HalfBloodPrints Monthly
Delivering geeky and fandom themed printed art and goodies, right to your door!
Hello Book Lover
A monthly book club subscription box curated for the modern woman.
-10%
OwlCrate Jr.

A monthly subscription box for kids 8-12! Each box contains a new middle grade book and fun goodies

Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss
A monthly book box full of romance and mystery, delivered to your home!
-10%
Illumicrate
A carefully curated, quarterly subscription box for book lovers!
Call Number
A library inspired book subscription box celebrating contemporary Black literature and authors.
-10%
Once Upon a Book Club

Creating a unique reading experience every month!

The Nocturnal Reader's Box
A subscription box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Psychological Thrillers.
Blue Spider Books

The magic of a used bookstore, delivered.