JadeCrate

A Boho-Chic Mix of Global, Fair Trade, Handcrafted, Home Decor, & Fashion Accessories

Use code J017NCNL at checkout to get a special discount
Plans as low as $48.33 / 3 months
Subscribe Now
Give as a Gift
Product Overview
  • Boxes ship the first week of each month with delivery approximately within 3 - 5 days depending on your location and of course, weather delays.
  • Only ships within United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
Bohemian & Vintage Styled Subscription Boxes
Whether your bohemian style and spirit is every day, weekend, or special occasions, JadeCrate boho boxes give you the best items to incorporate into your home, office, wardrobe and feed your inner hippie too. Each box contains 5-7 items including artisan jewelry, fashion accessories, natural skin care, home goods, fair trade & organic snacks.
  • Global & Fair Trade, Handcrafted, Home and Personal Accessories
  • Edible Organic Treats
  • Artisan Jewelry from Around the World
  • All-Natural Skin Products
  • Boxes are carefully curated to ensure the best boho chic quality and your satisfaction

JadeCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

by Janine C., Dec 12, 2018

This is a nice box received a kimono in my first box. I was expecting more from the December box for the money seem the value was less although the jewelry was nice. Will give it another month to see. The items you do get are great quality!!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
JadeCrate said...
Dec 12, 2018

Thank you Janine for your review and we are so happy you are enjoying the boxes. We do shift our inventory selections each season, especially in the winter when gals tend to receive scarves, bags, and of course spa sets as gifts. So we stirred things up a bit in December and focused on cozy comfort and relaxation and we are so happy you loved the kimono in the prior box. Thank you for your positive vibes and business. We are so glad you’ll be with us in January. Live Free, Live Wild, Live Boho Janine. Sincerely, your tribe at JadeCrate

Wow! Just Wow!

by Krista G., Nov 09, 2018

I love this box!!! It had so many splendid little and big surprises. Every single item seem to have been magically procured by my very own fairy godmother. Each item was so beautifully made that I instantly fell in love with them. I wish I knew the difference between the monthly box and the 75.00 box which I received. I am thinking of getting the monthly subscription instead as I don’t think I can wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

November has arrived!

by Kathleen M., Nov 05, 2018

It's funny how I got an email saying a box is on the way and .... well I pounced on the mailman when he arrived.
This months box included quite a few items I especially liked. Sitting here now wearing things that make me feel connected. I'm very happy.
However I cannot figure out how to get the guide!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is my Favorite box!

by Kelly R., Oct 20, 2018

I get 3 different boxes and hands down this is my favorite. You always get the most unique items plus the items are worth so much more than the monthly fee. I could go on & on instead, I will just say you will be never be disappointed.

|Report abuse

Lovely life in a box

by Kathleen M., Aug 09, 2018

When I get my box each month I put on soft music, turn down the lights, and carefully open it. Its always beautifully wrapped and everything inside is always special. (My dog notices this special occasion each time and watches closely as I go through the box.)
This month the first thing I saw were the red potato chips, which of course catch your eye. Normally I set the snack aside but this month I didn't, very yummy! I would say better than the average chip. (If you haven't read the back of the bag do so! You can feel good about eating chips.) Everything was lovely, as usual. Cute bag, and jewelry.. and the kimono. Its always a good value and the items seem to pull together well. I love this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

want more

by Linda M., Jun 15, 2018

love it love it love it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In Love, Love, Love with JadeCrate

by Donna D., Jun 15, 2018

I am so in love with this box, I changed my subscription from month to month to every 3 months.! The items in the box were of great quality, I love that they partner with Fair Trade and support small business.! The scarf included in this box is gorgeous.! This box has it going on....music, tea, bath salts, jewelry, a scarf, plants, a snack.! What more can a girl ask for. You have all the senses satisfied.! Thank You JadeCrate.!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Skeptical

by Willow J., Jun 15, 2018

I won't lie, I was a little nervous about this box. I am very conscientious of what I spend money on. But I was NOT disappointed, and I love the fact that you get a little background about each item. This is a subscription I will keep! I am very happy with it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First JadeCrate Box

by Julianna K., Jun 15, 2018

I was not disappointed. There were some very interesting items in this package. Well packaged, interesting, and definitely Bohemian in nature. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Boho awesome!

by Audra H., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered this box not really knowing what to expect. I saw the pictures and I'm really into boho, so i thought i would give it a go... my first box was amazing! I loved everything in it and just love how everything is sourced, good for you, good for the environment and good for the world. This box is definitely a keeper! I will continue to get this box over and over again... try it if you love boho or even if you want to try boho style. You....i will not regret it... best part... everything in the box is yours to keep!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Subscribe Now