Kelsea M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Love this subscription!

Zine-o-Matic on Oct 2020

This is my new favorite subscription. I am able to send out the Zines to friends that don't fit my taste. My toddler enjoys the art! They add little fun extras too that I use in my crafting. It is a wonderful surprise!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Give it a go!

The Plant Club on Sep 2020

Love the packaging and the plant choice! It is poisonous to my pets but I can put it in my bathroom and keep the door shut. I didn’t know the name for Peace Lilies but I love them! I only wish the bucket was more inside-the-house style rather than a garden bucket since it is suggested to be an inside plant. But I can’t wait for the next month’s box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Get you a sub!!

Basic MAN on Aug 2020

I’ve gotta a handful of these for my hubby and he really loves the quality of the products! They are anything but basic when it comes to the look and feel of these garments! I hope there is a way just to order a whole bunch one day because he hates to wear anything but this brand now!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fabulous box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Aug 2020

This is absolutely perfect! I got it as a gift for my mom after her Mother’s Day gift got lost in the mail. I was worried this might be a generic candle and some lame snack kinda everyday box. But NO! This is unique and thoughtful and full of surprises! She asked for another one so I’ll send her one for Christmas too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for beginners or nervous crafters

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

Pretty fabulous box! Almost everything you need each month is included. I only ever had to grab like a hammer or some paper. Would work well for younger people as well. Very simple steps! I use every item I’ve made.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Order it!!!

Knife A Month on Jul 2020

My husband loves this! He can’t wait to grab the new knife from our PO Box. Super neat and different knives. Got him 6 months and every knife is so different. Great quality!! And a fun little gift shows up sometimes with them!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Introverts Retreat on Jul 2020

Really thoughtful and neat box. Food and bath things are sealed so I feel safe. Interesting book and delightful gifts that I’ve already used up! Can’t wait for my next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ehh not for us

Sleuth Kings on Jun 2020

This is a great box for the 10-13 age range. Everything is very family friendly. It is really just a puzzle game than a mystery box. The case we received, case 032, was missing a line from the circus flyer, I assume. When we emailed, the hint explained it should say something about Rena the elephant and Blaze the ring master. However, those names were no where on the circus flyer. I assume someone cut off a line or something. That made the mystery impossible to solve on your own without being able to email or cheat. So all in all, we didn't enjoy it. Except when you unscramble one of the words you can spell "Penus" and that made us laugh haha

Update: After the response below, it does seem we were missing a document. We had 4 clues and a yellow crystal ball paper. But like Brandon said, you could email him and get a copy if you realize it is missing. We emailed the stock account and got the answer to the puzzle which made us realize something was missing. But we already had the answer by that point so it wouldn't have mattered much. Also, nothing wrong with being family friendly, just wouldn't recommend it for a date night like the site listing does.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

чудесно!

The Russia Box on Jun 2020

I spent a couple summers in Russia to study and I love the culture so much. I really miss it! This box brought back memories and made me feel such joy! Great curation, truly something for everyone. The “lifestyle” addition was too adorable each month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote