Kelly R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Wow!!!

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Sep 2018

So first of all when I got my box it smells so warm and spicy, they did a great packaging and captured all the right colors for this months box. I received a stunning sumatra amber pendant and it’s beyond my words. The oil smells so warm, the candle is beautiful and the stone is amazing. They also sent me inscense with charcoal burner and I’m just blown away by this box, I definitely recommend subscribing!
Thank you so much for blowing me away with your wonderful work

Verified Purchase

Wow

House Plant Box on Jun 2018

First shipment my plants were pretty much dead, so contacted customer service and they sent me a replacement plant.... well I got them in the mail earlier today and my replacement plants are dead as well... sorry I have to cancel this subscription

Verified Purchase

First subscription

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2018

I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

House Plant Box on Jun 2018

Woah!!! I received my first box and was very pleased. This month I got a bear’s paw, I’m definitely subscribing!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

This was my first box, I absolutely loved it!!! I’m definitely going to subscribe 😊❤️

Verified Purchase

Wow

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2018

I highly recommend this box!!! Just amazing

Verified Purchase

I love this

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

My first box was a gift and I absolutely loved it!

Verified Purchase

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

So I had purchased a box on January 8th, 2018 and it is now February 19th, 2018 and I still haven’t received my box. I even tried to contact the shop but it wouldn’t go through....
really disappointed because I was excited to try January box

Verified Purchase

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2018

I love this box, definitely subscribing!!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!!!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

My first box, and it came with holiday teas and a tea ball.... plus a cute cookie. I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes