Emily B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Fun, but wish there was a little bit mor

Fit Lifestyle Box on Jul 2020

I like this box. The shirt fit perfect....not too tight, not too loose. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and medium was perfect. I wish there were more products other than the shirt and snacks though. Also, I cannot use hemp or CBD products because of an order stating that military members are not authorized to use them (not this company's fault). I am not sure if the price is worth it for me to keep going, but I kind of want to try it again in the future, because it was fun to get. I just have to wait until I have new permanent address, and I am sure the company can switch out the products for ones I am able to use. 😉

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So cute!

CHIC & UNIQUE on May 2020

This was sooo cute! My daughter loved everything!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I was expecting

Toy Box Monthly on May 2020

I was a little disappointed. From the pictures, it looked like it would be a mixture of items, big and small, and packed fuller. All of the items received were small and they were just ok. I still think this box is such a cute idea. I guess I just had bigger hopes. I am sure it varies every month though, so it still might be worth a try. My son is 6 and he was still pretty excited, so try it out and see what you think.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Unicorn Dream Box on May 2020

Totally cute and worth it! The box was adorable and came packed with all unicorn items. My daughter loved it!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing people!!!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jan 2020

This is an amazing box and an amazing group of individuals. I have had this for myself and loved it in the past, but then I recently ordered for a friend who was going through a hard time without knowing her true needs. Well, I found out within a day or two of ordering that she needed help with finances, so I contacted the company and asked if they could cancel it in time so I could help her out...they did and I am so happy! I am sad because she won't receive this amazing gift right now, but at least she will have what she needs and I can bless her with this box later on. Thank you so much for understanding and caring hopebox crew!

Verified Purchase

Haven't received my shipment

True Serenity Tea on Nov 2019

I ordered in September and have still not received my October shipment. It doesn't even show that it has shipped yet. It is now the 1st of November.

Shipping
Verified Purchase

Like a treasure box

Confetti Collection on Oct 2019

It was like a treasure chest...I found some things I liked and others that were just okay. The girly bottle opener, trinket dish, file folders, and notepad were cute. I don't really need the napkins, ribbon, or wine gift bag, but they might be cute as a gift. The quality of the items seemed good and it was beautifully packaged. I kind of want to try it out again to see what else they have planned.😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome awesome awesome!!!

Coloring And Classics on Oct 2019

This box is amazing!!! I did not get an activity book, but I got 4 small coloring books and a large one which I absolutely love!!! So worth the money and I plan to try this one out again!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Beneathe Underwear Club on Oct 2019

Very cute undies and great quality! They are very soft and fit perfectly. I definitely want to stick with this subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

Basic MAN on Sep 2019

This was great! My husband loved it! The quality is amazing and soooo comfortable!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes