Jennifer B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Excellent Customer Service & Great Boxes

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

When ordering for others I am not always sure what they want. So I shipped various boxes from several businesses, and let my daughter choose which one she wanted. She chose Smartass & Sass. It made her laugh and she cannot wait for the next one. What I really liked about it is the excellent customer service. I sent so many emails with a lot of questions and Kim & Abby responded to every single one. My daughter is delighted and I am pleased with the service. I signed her up for monthly boxes and I can buy extra merchandise and have it shipped too!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful bakery, excellent service!

The Best Box Ever Bakery on Jun 2018

This company has fresh, wonderful tasting cookies and bakery. The cookies are decorated in detail just like in the photos. The customer service is outstanding too.

Buy from this bakery!

The Best Box Ever Bakery on Jun 2018

I found this bakery on Cratejoy and it turns out this bakery is in the town where I live! I went to the bakery and the cookies are just like in the Cratejoy photos. They have more than just cookies to offer in the store. I wanted to try as much as possible to see if it tastes as good as it looks...it does. I bought a cupcake, brownie, six different cookies and a cookie with icing like in the Cratejoy photos. Everything is fresh and tastes wonderful. They put the bakery in these cute little boxes with pretty business stickers on them and paper lace doilies under the bakery, like real bakeries used to when I was a child. The cupcakes come in special boxes that hold them in place so the icing doesn't get smeared all over. They have a new customer, me. I'm going to buy more and have cookies shipped to family and friends closer to Christmas. The lady that helped me was Reagan. If you have questions about anything, ask for her. She really helped me and gave excellent customer service.

Wonderful products

Sudzly on Jun 2018

I ordered a box for my daughter, she called and was delighted! By the way, they ship on time. You do not have to wait and wonder if you're going to get the package!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Service

Postfly Box on Jun 2018

Postfly is wonderful. I needed a gift, but not sure exactly which one. They helped me choose which one and answered several emails and questions I had regarding ordering, shipping, quality, and so forth. They even answered a question about how to use the Website correctly! If you have a problem, ask for Greg. He will help you.

They really are The Best Box Ever!

The Best Box Ever Bakery on Jun 2018

I viewed this business on Cratejoy and found out it is located in the town where I live! I went to the bakery and it really does have excellent, fresh, made from scratch baked goods. They are decorated beautifully just like the photos show. The bakery also has other types of cookies, cupcakes, and brownies. I bought a few of each and tasted them all. You really get good quality baked goods. What they write and show about there products is true! I not only returned to the shop and ordered cookies for the holiday because they had a great bakery, but because the customer service is wonderful too. The ladies answer every question and take their time to meet the customer's needs/wants. It reminds me of the real bakeries when I was a child.

Excellent company and product!

Skivvie NIX on Jun 2018

I needed something to send my daughter, found Skivvie NIX, she loves the packaging and the product! This company sends their product out efficiently and it is delivered on time. I do not have to be concerned whether or not she'll receive it. Again, excellent product, amazingly creative package design and they send them out on time.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Jun 2018

I ordered a box for my daughter, who does not live near me. I was checking my subscriptions and it did not read the box was delivered. I contacted the company and they responded right away. It was my mistake, they had the tracking number. I love the excellent customer service. They know what they're doing and you do not get the"run around." I would recommend purchasing wonderful Exterior Indulgence products. I'm going to order a box for myself now!

Verified Purchase

Great service, ordered a second time!

Postfly Box on Jun 2018

I ordered a second box from Postfly, this time for Bass fishing. Again, I called them and got the help I needed to send this gift. Not only did I get great service, it will be mailed out in time for the holiday. These people will answer any question you may have, especially if it's a gift for someone who is an avid fisherman and you are not privy to what they may need.

Verified Purchase

Great product, professional service!

Sudzly on Jun 2018

I ordered Sudzly products for my daughter as a gift, she loved it! I'm back a second time and ordered a three month supply of soap for my daughter and a three month supply of bath bombs, for my little granddaughter. I'm also ordering a one time gift for a bride-to-be, she loves handmade soaps. The quality is great, and I have no problems getting the product. They ship when they say they'll ship. The owner actually replies to an email and answers any and all questions you may have. I will continue to do business with this company. I love their service and their product.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes