Diane L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

FABULOUS FABULOUS BOX

FashionableBeauty on Jan 2020

OMG! What an absolutely gorgeous box! I received my first box today and I loved every item! The navy blue shoulder bag was so classy and well-made-- I will gladly use that! The lipstick and lip liner were super nice and the color was a lovely flattering red. The bracelet was soooo pretty! I loved the double row of tiny blue sparkle cut t crystals were a perfect match to the shoulder bag and the rectangular gold band with the words " Enjoy the journey was perfect! It made the bracelet not too fancy, yet not too casual. Lastly, the exquisite Swavarski crystal sterling silver necklace is unbelievable! The style is very classy. It has a lerge teal blue crystal with small clear crystals intertwined in the blue crystal! Do any of you know how expensive Awavarski crystal is??!!!
Also, customer service is great. i made an error in my address and Rebecca was so wonderful about notifying me and sending the box to the correct address!
Anyway, love this box. I do post on this site every once in a while, both good and bad posts. I tell it like I see it and this box is AWESOME and well worth every penny!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

A really nice box!

The Appalachian Mercantile on Dec 2019

I really liked this box! I wasn;t too sure when I ordered it as I am not A country type of woman but this box really surprised me! I received a nice sized bag of very good coffee, a yummy goat;s milk chocolate bar, a jar of truly delicious SEEDLESS raspberry jam ( You Appalachians make really good jam! ) Also nice were the 4 shower fizzies in different colors and fragrances.
The only item I could not use was the machine carved tree. It was just too plain. I gave it to my sister who has a talent for crafts. She painted it green, and adorned it with a glitter paint that looks like glistening snow and painted little round balls on it as ornaments. The tree now graces here mantle above her fireplace. I will continue my subscription and see what comes next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

OK TO TRY IT

My Texas Market on Jul 2019

Like many boxes,some moths are good, other months are not so good.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

THE BEST EVER!

Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box on Jul 2019

OMG~! smooth and luxurious!, it puts all the other coffee companies to shame! Worth every penny!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SIMPLY WONDERFUL !

Cape Cod Calling on Jul 2019

I received my first box and loved it! I purchased the $40 box and the items are received were delightful! I received a stunning-- and I mean STUNNING pair of dangly earrings with a starfish and sea glass bead motif-- so well crafted! Then there were note cards- just gorgeous and reminiscent of the psychedelic era and Peter Max but with the artists own flair, a lovely fragrant ocean scent candle and a jar of sea glass candy in assorted flavors--nice flavors and the candy really does look like sea glass! The owner, Denise, is so sweet and very helpful. This is my honest opinion-- i really do love this box and can hardly wait for my next one!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A FABULOUS BOX!

Oceanista® on Jul 2019

This is one of my favorite boxes! It is so good that I purchased all the past boxes so I would't miss out! The owners are wonderful-- a small family owned company and have gone out of their way for me!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

WONDERFUL SUBSCRIPTION

Pink-Box Delivery on Jul 2019

This is my 2nd box and I have enjoyed every item I have received. This is going to be one of my favorite boxes! Everything is so unique.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WHAT A GREAT SUBSCRIPTION!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2019

This is one of my favorite boxes! The price is right and the jewelry is pretty and long-lasting!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOXES!

Bath Blessing Box on Jul 2019

What a truly wonderful box! It is one of my favorites and I look forward to it every month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Violette Sticker Club on Jun 2018

Truly lovely stickers with fine detail, tasteful art and high quality paper and adhesive.Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

UPDATE

L'Atelier Emma&Chloé on Jun 2018

My replacement necklace arrived in perfect condition and Emma even included a pair of lovely earrings for my trouble. The cuff bracelet also arrived and it is stunning! I've had no problems at all with delivery. Emma and Chloe is the only jewelry subscription I have Although they are a little pricey, the pieces are gorgeous and high quality designer pieces..

A different opinion

L'Atelier Emma&Chloé on Jun 2018

As yet, I've not had the problems of the previous reviewer. I received my first box in December which consisted of a pair of feather dangling-type gold earrings and and, as an added first subscription gift, , they included a most unusual and fascinating bracelet.
My January box arrived 2 days ago and contained a very lovely delicate necklace with an Egyptian motif. It had red enamel "stones: in the center and i was very pleased with it. When i put it on however, a link just plain broke! I contacted the company and, per their request, sent them a photo of the broken necklace, I am waiting to see how they handle this matter.
In the interim, i have purchased a lovely gold cuff bracelet from their site and awaiting it's arrival.
Except for those feather earrings, i have been very pleased with the unusual, classy pieces they carry.
I've had no mail delivery problems at all.

Quick Stats
12 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes