Tina A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (28)

Awesome

Bats & Bones Box on Nov 2021

I received my first Box, It was amazing, Quality Products, and a Great Value!!
The theme was Divination, Got a lot of useful Items, For beginner and experienced alike. Super excited for the next.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Witch's Gifts on Oct 2021

Not impressed, 4 items with no theme, not worth the money. I will not renew

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

This box was not worth it. It was thrown together. Nothing goes with each other. No info included on any items. Box of shadows , doesnt make sense.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

Each box is so filled with awsome items for my cabinet. Always worth more then i paid. Dont know how they do it.

First box Samhain

Trinket Treasurez on Jun 2021

Didnt think it was worth it. I live in the US so it is really not worth it when I caculate it. I get boxes from the UK that ship to the US with awesome items and well thought of themes .value cant be beat. Sorry not for me.,

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

New The Blend Box

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

My first time, for $26.88, not impressed. It states at least 8 Unique, creative, practable products. I got a bag a straws, a bag of spider webs, blood capsules you can get at the dollar store. Not unique or practical. A pillow cover, a box of matches, a cookie cutter, a necklace, a pin and a black skull fabric thing. Have no clue what it is. Very disappointing maybe worth $15.00. Thats my take on it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delightful Self care

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

This box is a delight, Loaded with full size products, a lot value so far in all my boxes. A great gift as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mini box

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

I enjoyed this mini box, worth the 19.00. Cant wait to try the bigger box.

Verified Purchase

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

I just received my second box, Love it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This box was truely awesone. Well thought out and put together. Worth every penny. Cant wait for to recod

Verified Purchase

April Box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This is my second box, March was my first, April my second. Absolutely Enchanting, So well thought out. A perfect gift for any witch. cant wait for the next one,

Verified Purchase

So Enchanting

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This is my third month, love it, so magickal and enchanting. This box is about the elemential spirits, just love how it is put together. I am so excited to open it, again thank you keep the magick coming!!!

Verified Purchase

Junes Box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

The Witchs Moon Theme This month was Just as enchanting as the last 4. Love the Fire Elemential Altar piece. My first spray, and I love it. Cant wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

August Goddess

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

Love all the Enchanted Goodies. Everything matches to the T, Extremely Magickal!!

Verified Purchase

August Goddess

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This box was so Enchanting, Love Everything!!! One of the best subscriptions

Verified Purchase

March

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This box was so enchanting . Wrapped beautiful. Theme was Runes, divination. Items are thought out. Quality is awesome.I am a witch, and these items are a great addition to me and my craft. Super excited for the next Box!!

Verified Purchase

April Box

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

The Box was $33.00 says it comes with full size products. I received one full size roll on, sample size spray, sample size dry shampoo, a sage stick, stickers for a window and a small paper crystal grid, and a small stone. also a vegan bar. Was greatly disappointed. To me the Ad is false. If the products were full size, then it would be worth it. But that's not what you get.

Not worth it

Magical Box on Apr 2021

Where to begin, took a long time to get. Box was small. There is no Theme, no paperwork,. Hand written ingredients. Items make no sense, looks thrown together and not worth $39.99. Very dissatisfied . Received my second box, it was worse then the first. I received a box of Dollar tree Items for self care. Nothing Magickal about this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Horrible

The Fall Series by Magickal Folk on Mar 2021

Last box received was horrible and was not worth $20. I got a stone, rose of jericho and an ostara oil. I own a witchery store and the products are not wrapped nicely and are not worth $20 at all.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

witchcraftbox on Jan 2021

I received my first box, and was concerned about the tarot deck included, I sent you a message. None response. The deck you included is a fake, bootleg copy. I own a witch shop and am very aware of Tarot and Oracle decks. Sending out fakes and not quality items is very concerning. We in the Spiritual community use these items in our practice and our daily Rituals. Not to mention Stealing The Artists work, Not supporting Them. The very integrity, and ethics of your business is a big concern to me. and not replying to my email is also a concern, I purchased a 3 month subscription, At this point I would like a refund for my next two boxes. Thank You

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Jul 2020

Received My First Box, Loved it! Packaged real nice, Enchanting Celtic Necklace , Bracelet a couple of stones and an Awesome Witchy Book. Products Value are much Higher then the cost of the subscription. Well worth it!! Cant wait till the next one!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal & Enchanting!!

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2020

This was my first box, I was blown away!! Absolutely Loved it!. Full of Magickal Items. I love the Moon Calendar, A great tool to have each Month. Theme was As Above So Below. The Universe Crystal Ball, WOW!!!! The Meteorite, WOW!!! Everything in box was magickal and enchanting. A great Value. This is perfect for any Witch or spiritual Person. Looking forward to the Next!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MidnightMuses™ by SugarMuses® on Jul 2020

Everything is so magickal, quality products, cant wait for my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market on Jul 2020

This Box is Worth every Penny! Beautiful Items, Value Is Triple what you pay for it. Very nice Jewelry, handcrafted. Unique items as Well. If You are Into Skulls and such, This is a must.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Our Raven's Nest on Mar 2020

Was very disappointed in the value of this box. I received No info card or Info on the contents of the box. I received a spell and 2 small cat candles that feel like they are made of soy wax, which is a very soft wax which is for jar candles, If you light these it could just turn to mush. 2 perfume oils and some parchment paper. Don't let me forget the candy bar. So I do not see where that value comes in. There are so many other witchy subscriptions around the same price, That you get so much more. I sent a message with no response. Maybe if the change a few things they could put a better box, Thank You Blessed Be

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sea witch

SugarMuses® on Jul 2018

This box was so enchanting, love the spell in the chest. Cant wait every month to recieve this box.

Verified Purchase

June Box

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

I love that its themed to the month, Junes was the Goddess Sol. Absolutely love all the Items, Spray Is Enchanting!! Love be Surprised!

Verified Purchase

Magickal

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

I was amazed at the way everything was placed in the box. It was well thought of, Everything was quite enchanting, I love It!!! I have ordered off their site and have always been pleased. I am so excited to get this box every month!! I have tried alot of boxes, This is one Of the Top boxes!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
28 Reviews
30 Helpful Votes