Reyna A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Sweet

Perfume Surprise on Apr 2021

I can't get enough of this subscription. I'm really happy for the March box although it came in a cute little box, I was confused at first when it arrived but when I opened it, I got so happy. All the scents are beautiful but my favorite of the month is the Marc Jacobs Daze, I wish I had a whole gallon. The bracelets are beautiful also. I'm a forever and faithful subscriber. I recommend this subscription 100%

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Always 5 stars plus..

Perfume Surprise on Dec 2018

This is my 12th box, I subscribed in January 2018 and hoping I'd be satisfied and now I'm on my 12th box and loved every single one, never once a disappointment. As long as God allows me to have funds in my account, I won't be unsubscribing. I will be entering my 2nd year and looking forward to every single one. Happy Holidays to you and your family 🎄 and a Happy New year.

Verified Purchase

Love them all

Perfume Surprise on Oct 2018

This is my 10th month and I keep loving them all. Never a disappointment.
Thank you, Saffira

Verified Purchase

Happy

Perfume Surprise on Sep 2018

I'm on my ninth month of getting Perfume Surprise and not one minute disappointed. The Breast cancer jewelry is so beautiful, my grandma and mom are survivors. I will definitely be wearing the jewelry to support. Plus October is my birthday month. Thank you, Saffira

Verified Purchase

Always happy

Perfume Surprise on Sep 2018

I'm a little late in writing my review but like always I'm so happy when I receive my Perfume Surprise package. The sents this month are absolutely amazing and I'm in love with every single one of them. I can't even find my favorite yet, because there's a whole lot of beautiful fragrances. Once again thank you Saffira for this lovely subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Fruity and Floral

Perfume Surprise on Jul 2018

My two favorites. Just received my July box and like always very excited. Im starting to like lots of these fragrances. Ive been stuck to KKW Gardenia for awhile and still is but im loving Versace yellow diamond intense and i do really like his Bright crystals. And i just discovered in last months box and loving it which is Tous Bonjour senorita and Burberry Summer. Thank you so much Saffira for the beautiful gift. This subscription never fails you. Its awesome, cant wait already for next month. Beautiful watch and bracelet also.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Perfume Surprise on Jun 2018

Today I received my very first Perfume Surprise box and I can tell you that it is amazing if you're into fragrances. One day I was searching for subscription boxes because I do already have 6 other subs boxes and I was more into looking for Makeup boxes and when I seen this one I was debating but I couldn't any longer I had to get it and I'm loving it. Yesterday I received a small package from Saffira and it really surprised me when I opened it and it was two fragrances and it was sure a surprise, she was welcoming me to the family of fragrances. It is worth the money because she puts a lot of love into it and the jewelry it came with is beautiful the whole theme is based on Valentine's day since we do receive it closer to the next month. Get it, get it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Happy, Once again

Perfume Surprise on Jun 2018

Im speechless, i love every single one. These are truly my favs. I love the fresh fragrances and fruity ones to. The jewelry was beautiful, the green stones are lovely. Thank you, again Saffira. You deserve more then a Thank you. I am so glad for this subscription box. Thank you, thank you a million thank yous....

Verified Purchase

So far the best

Perfume Surprise on Jun 2018

Just received my box today. This is my third month and all are great but this one so far my favorite, I was still hoping to receive my KKW gardenia but every single one was wonderful. It was the theme month for women and the jewelry piece is beautiful also my favorite color. I'm going to continue to be a subscriber for Perfume Surprise.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews