Ryan P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Impressed & Excited!

He Wines, She Dines on Oct 2019

This box is amazing. I was sold based on the 3 bottles of wine but it also included a recipe book, a bonus steak recipe, wine glass markers, note cards on each wine, and a personal note from the seller! I loved this box so much! It's absolutely worth the price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Much excitement. So many treats. Wow.

The Dapper Dog Box on May 2019

Lu loved her first box! We got 2 toys, a bandana (pictured), deliciously healthy treats, and some pig ears! The first box ships immediately which is amazing — we received it within a few days of ordering. We ordered the heavy chewer box and noted that she does have allergies. Would recommend & will order again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute present

EarFleek on Mar 2019

I got this as a cute little present for my wife. Inexpensive and fun!

Verified Purchase

My nephew loved this box!

Comic Mystery Box on Feb 2019

I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loved it! His dad called me and we chatted about comic books for a while! Great gift, really fun!

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Succulent Studios on Feb 2019

This is a fun super affordable box! I really enjoyed getting a new succulent in the mail. It arrived in perfect shape and is on display at home! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

MexiCrate on Feb 2019

This was a super fun box! I sent it to a friend as a gift and they loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift ... For Myself!

Standard Dispatch on Jan 2019

Was really impressed with this box. The items are all high quality and the personalization & presentation are professional level. My first item was a heavy duty flask that I can't wait to take on a camping trip — or who knows maybe it's on me right now.

Verified Purchase

Good sniffs!

Torch on Jan 2019

Loved the candle and the glass it came in. It lasts a very long time. They're a bit expensive but worth it!

Verified Purchase

Neat dice

Dice Envy on Jan 2019

I ordered the $5 plan for a friend just to see and I got a pretty sweet fire die. Can't wait to give it to my friend! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

I want to try them all!

International Meal Kits by Takeout Kit on Sep 2018

This is a really awesome box! I ordered the Burmese Curry Noodles and it was delicious. The recipe was easy to follow and quick. I ordered on Friday and my box showed up the next day — I made it for dinner on Saturday night! Can't say enough good things about this. Would definitely order again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great choice, Ships quick!

Jerky Snob on Jul 2018

My first shipment arrived within 5 days which was awesome! Just in time for a weekend hike. I chose the 1/2 lb. option and received 4 bags of jerky. Each one was quite delicious. I have to say my favorite was the lemon-pepper jerky but all 4 were great. Will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes