Ryan P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Great choice, Ships quick!

Jerky Snob on Jun 2022

My first shipment arrived within 5 days which was awesome! Just in time for a weekend hike. I chose the 1/2 lb. option and received 4 bags of jerky. Each one was quite delicious. I have to say my favorite was the lemon-pepper jerky but all 4 were great. Will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

MexiCrate on Jun 2022

This was a super fun box! I sent it to a friend as a gift and they loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the wife

SpandexBox on Apr 2022

I gifted a monthly subscription to my wife & she loved it! They arrive on-time each month & she was excited to see what arrived each time. The gift that keeps on giving -- I dropped a comment on the survey step that she loves yoga pants with pockets and she was extra excited for those. They fit well & look great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Much excitement. So many treats. Wow.

The Dapper Dog Box on Dec 2021

Lu loved her first box! We got 2 toys, a bandana (pictured), deliciously healthy treats, and some pig ears! The first box ships immediately which is amazing — we received it within a few days of ordering. We ordered the heavy chewer box and noted that she does have allergies. Would recommend & will order again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Neat dice

Dice Envy on Nov 2021

I ordered the $5 plan for a friend just to see and I got a pretty sweet fire die. Can't wait to give it to my friend! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

I want to try them all!

International Meal Kits by Takeout Kit on Jun 2021

This is a really awesome box! I ordered the Burmese Curry Noodles and it was delicious. The recipe was easy to follow and quick. I ordered on Friday and my box showed up the next day — I made it for dinner on Saturday night! Can't say enough good things about this. Would definitely order again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed & Excited!

He Wines, She Dines on Sep 2020

This box is amazing. I was sold based on the 3 bottles of wine but it also included a recipe book, a bonus steak recipe, wine glass markers, note cards on each wine, and a personal note from the seller! I loved this box so much! It's absolutely worth the price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Succulent Studios on Jul 2020

This is a fun super affordable box! I really enjoyed getting a new succulent in the mail. It arrived in perfect shape and is on display at home! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Cute present

EarFleek on Jul 2020

I got this as a cute little present for my wife. Inexpensive and fun!

Verified Purchase

My nephew loved this box!

Comic Mystery Box on Jul 2020

I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loved it! His dad called me and we chatted about comic books for a while! Great gift, really fun!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes