Lenora W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

The Best

ComicRealm on Jan 2019

I loved this so much I purchased an annual subscription last year and I still love it! The customer service is spot on! Of all the subscription services I've tried, this one is my absolute favorite. Thanks for such a great experience this past year! I'm totally renewing!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Great Value

Color Curate on Oct 2018

Finding an ingredient conscious make up box was interesting and I'm relieved to have found this one. The only other one I bumped into that was affordable was Petite Vour (similar price range but I think the Color Curate one is a far better value). The bag I received wasn't some cheap, flimsy thin cloth thing. It was nice, heavy duty (vinyl maybe? not sure). It's great for regifting or keeping your treasures in your purse. Great service!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

My Thrill Club! on Oct 2018

This is a fun and great way to find new authors. Their customer service is friendly and astounding. I just received my first horror subscription and can't wait to start reading these!

Verified Purchase

Really Fun!

A Curated Thrift on Oct 2018

First this is just a fun concept for a subscription. Really neat idea and it is not terribly expensive. Second, the customer service is just amazing! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

How fun!

Pretty Paper Club on Sep 2018

This is a fun box. Great customer service and it's a lovely curation of products. It pays to leave them a good description. :) Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

For the Love of Noodles

Exotic Noods on Jun 2018

I received my first box and absolutely loved it. For now I'm just doing the red subscription. It's fun if you're really into noodles and want to try some new stuff.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Manga Spice Cafe on Jun 2018

This box is so fun! I just love everything that came in the first box and it's so well curated. It's a great way to discover new manga and I really enjoyed the info sheet.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

ComicRealm on Jun 2018

Amazing customer service and what a value! Of the monthly subscriptions I've tried this is my absolute favorite now. I tried the 5 Trade Paper Back Graphic Novels / Comics / Manga bundle and am so very impressed with everything I received. I can't wait till next month to see what's next!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote