Tara B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Exceeded my expectations

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Jul 2022

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy! We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

My first box and I hope they will all be like this! I love it! Especially the oven Mitt and pretty lip gloss!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Buyer beware

GourmetCandle on Apr 2022

Paid, received NOTHING. NO REFUND. CONTACTED THE SELLER 3 TIMES. NO RESPONSE

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Almost nailed it

House Plant Box on Apr 2022

Excellent except that you need to go out and buy a pot, doesn't come with everything you need

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Meraviglioso

Gusto di Roma on Nov 2021

As an Italian American I'm blown away by everything in this box! I love it so much I had to go ahead and get both subscriptions. Grazie mille!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Disappointed. Who needs a piece of resin that says laugh? The mermaid key chain did not suit my tastes at all. Other than that, all I got was rolls of ribbon and cards I'll never send to anyone

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE

My Garden Box on Jun 2021

My plant arrived beautiful and healthy with the cutest pot, and all of these little surprises, such a treat! Thank you so much for the attention to detail and packing with love!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

got my name wrong

InJoyBox on Jun 2020

my name is Tara and I received a box filled with items with the name Emily on them. Not money well spent

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes