Tara B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

nope

Glam & Inspire on Jul 2020

My idea of "glam" is not napkins, reusable bags, and candy. I tried it but im glad I canceled

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

got my name wrong

InJoyBox on Jun 2020

my name is Tara and I received a box filled with items with the name Emily on them. Not money well spent

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

missing ingredients!

Whisk Takers on Jun 2020

caramel extract is missing from my box! I discovered this after I already started baking

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This Box 💘 ❤ 💕 !!

glamperous on Jun 2020

My second box so far and WOWWW! Every single item is perfect, beautiful quality, just gorgeous!! I love everything. Please don't ever stop sending these!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Jun 2020

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy! We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Unique and useful

MilSO Box on Jun 2020

Everything is very useful and I am an avid reader so I was pleased to see a novel as well. Thank you so much looking forward to continuing

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Buyer beware

GourmetCandle on Apr 2020

Paid, received NOTHING. NO REFUND. CONTACTED THE SELLER 3 TIMES. NO RESPONSE

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Replacement needes

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate on Apr 2020

Sad to open my box and see this...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE

My Garden Box on Mar 2020

My plant arrived beautiful and healthy with the cutest pot, and all of these little surprises, such a treat! Thank you so much for the attention to detail and packing with love!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Meraviglioso

Gusto di Roma on Feb 2020

As an Italian American I'm blown away by everything in this box! I love it so much I had to go ahead and get both subscriptions. Grazie mille!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love

Smartass and Sass on Feb 2020

My first box and I hope they will all be like this! I love it! Especially the oven Mitt and pretty lip gloss!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

Confetti Collection on Jan 2020

Disappointed. Who needs a piece of resin that says laugh? The mermaid key chain did not suit my tastes at all. Other than that, all I got was rolls of ribbon and cards I'll never send to anyone

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes