Amy T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Love it

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

This is the cutest thing I have even seen. I love this product very happy!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

All Girl Shave Club on Jun 2021

I absolutely love this box. The shaving butter is amazingly scented and works exactly as I expected. I will continue to subscribe and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

This box is simply amazing. It was packed beautifully and smelled wonderful. This box is worth every penny plus some. I can tell that a ton of care and love was put into this subscription. Everything you need.

Verified Purchase

Loved the product

4Harts Farm on Feb 2019

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

GlossyBox on Feb 2019

I actually subscribed to this box while I was living in Scotland for a year. However, I did not subscribe to it on cratejoy, I subscribed through their website but I loved it so much. They have such wonderful products. Beautifully packaged boxes that you can reuse.

Very Good

Jericho Coffee Traders on Jan 2019

Wonderful company and great product. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Disappointment Over time

Roast Shop Coffee on Sep 2018

This company ripped me off on three occasions. I had a weekly subscription that auto-renewed and received the emails to confirm. My credit card was charged and I have receipts backing that up. Also, emails saying my order has been shipped but never receiving the order. This company did do well in the beginning but over time they have gotten sloppy and basically stole money from me. I have changed to a different subscription and they so far are legit and have made me happy.

Verified Purchase

Super shipping!!

Roast Shop Coffee on Jun 2018

Roast batch has great shipping, I have ordered this'd subscription for my fiancé he loved how quick shipping was. I ordered the explorer subscription and we received the Honduras flavor first, which is a just an alright flavour but we are excited for our next shipment.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes