Amy T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Loved the product

4Harts Farm on Feb 2019

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Una Spirit Bags on Feb 2019

This is the cutest thing I have even seen. I love this product very happy!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

GlossyBox on Feb 2019

I actually subscribed to this box while I was living in Scotland for a year. However, I did not subscribe to it on cratejoy, I subscribed through their website but I loved it so much. They have such wonderful products. Beautifully packaged boxes that you can reuse.

Very Good

Jericho Coffee Traders on Jan 2019

Wonderful company and great product. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

All Girl Shave Club on Jan 2019

I absolutely love this box. The shaving butter is amazingly scented and works exactly as I expected. I will continue to subscribe and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Disappointment Over time

Roast Shop Coffee on Sep 2018

This company ripped me off on three occasions. I had a weekly subscription that auto-renewed and received the emails to confirm. My credit card was charged and I have receipts backing that up. Also, emails saying my order has been shipped but never receiving the order. This company did do well in the beginning but over time they have gotten sloppy and basically stole money from me. I have changed to a different subscription and they so far are legit and have made me happy.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

This box is simply amazing. It was packed beautifully and smelled wonderful. This box is worth every penny plus some. I can tell that a ton of care and love was put into this subscription. Everything you need.

Verified Purchase

Update after receiving

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

I received my Witches Trunk and it was put together nicely and very professional. Not only do they have amazing customer service they also shipped fast. I received my box 1 day before estimated delivery date. I ordered the Witches Trunk specifically because I don't like to follow specific rituals or spells (this box doesn't come with instructions); I personally like to use my own intention and this box is perfect for that, It does come with things that are basic craft supplies but not only basic, this in my mind are best because they are hand made with the energy of the person making them (This makes for more powerful spells having the energy of two) and you always run out of the basics. I will continue my subscription, I'm curious to see what other months will consist of. I don't know why so many people are unhappy with their boxes, I see nothing but time and care put into these boxes and the energies from being hand made alone is worth the money. Thank you, Magickal Folk! Blessed Be!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

I have signed up for a witches trunk box which, I'm sure I will love. I have not yet received it but I would like to say that when I reached out to the company they replied to my inquiry quickly. I will leave a new review once I receive my box. I'm looking forward to it and can't wait. Customer service is wonderful even when the people running this company are going though a rough time ion their personal lives. My best regards and blessed be.

Verified Purchase

Super shipping!!

Roast Shop Coffee on Jun 2018

Roast batch has great shipping, I have ordered this'd subscription for my fiancé he loved how quick shipping was. I ordered the explorer subscription and we received the Honduras flavor first, which is a just an alright flavour but we are excited for our next shipment.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes