Rachelle A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Not worth the trouble

Sprinkles & Wishes on Feb 2020

Just problems, problems, and more problems.
I can't get responses from the seller. The second of three shipments never showed up and this had to be corrected. The third and last shipment once again never showed up and seller won't answer me for tracking numbers or any help. I am going to try to get a refund.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really Impressive

My Keto Snack Box on Mar 2019

I was so happy with this first box. There were plenty of items, lots of variety, and I know each one will be tasty. This is going to help me stick to the keto diet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Good so far

Enchanted Crystal on Mar 2019

I got the first box and it came with a huge amethyst cluster and some smaller tumbled stones and rough stones. I think the cluster was gorgeous and the smaller ones were nice as well. Looking forward to next months specimen!

Verified Purchase

Pleased

The Plant Club on Mar 2019

Got the plant pictured in the ads for the first month box. Came with a very nice planter and instruction card. I really look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

WOW

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Mar 2019

I got my first box and it was fantastic. Huge amethyst cluster, big specimens of pyrite and kyanite. Other stones were large and great quality, each packaged and labeled individually. Love the labels and packaging and cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Succulent Studios on Mar 2019

I got my first box and it was packaged well. One plant did come loose but I did replant it and it was fine. Soil was dry but plants were healthy. I liked the card that came with the plants that showed a picture and a description of each plant, so I can keep up with what each one is. Looking forward to next box.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Crystals & Creations on Jun 2018

I got my first box (crystall 411) as the information provided, so that was a great start. The crystals were packaged beautifully, were all large in size, and great colors. All information was provided for the crystals, and the theme was very good for me. Loved the citrine cluster, fascinating shapes and color! I am very glad I chose this for my crystal collection.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

I love this box! I got my third box today, and it was great. I don't know why there are bad reviews, because I love everything I got. This month was a raw serpentine stone and a pyrite stone, plus salt/sage tool for cleansing. They were both large specimens. I got a nice print out telling me the stones' properties and how to use them, and it was right on point for me this month. I would probably not pick these stones for beauty, but for purpose and use they are perfect. I do suggest this subscription box and will keep renewing!

Verified Purchase

Well packaged and fun

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

I got my second box and it was packaged so pretty that it was a treat to open. I got a very large quartz specimen, loved it! Also got a very pretty shell and wooden wand in the case I wanted to do a sort of ritual. Very nice touch. I wasn't expecting jewelry, included was a pair of small earrings. Nice for me to pass on, but didn't order for jewelry. All in all, satisfied with the quality of the stones and will keep ordering.

Verified Purchase

Nicely packaged and worth the price

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

The first box came as described, with a grid, smudge stick, crystals, and info on the crystals inside. I got a very large display agate, it was bigger than expected, and also 2 small opal stones. They were small but that is ok. I liked the detailed paper on the agate and the opals, I feel like these were meant for me at this time. I don't feel like the box was overpriced and am totally happy with it. I will wait excitedly for my second box! q

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Crystals & Creations on Jun 2018

I got my third box yesterday, and as always it had a great theme and subject. I loved the crystals, large sized and very pretty specimens I did not have, one I had never even heard of! Also got a beautiful jar of pretty stones, with a beautiful purpose behind it. This is a must have box!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes