Katie M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Glam Bag Plus

Ipsy on Apr 2019

Boom 💥 Shaka-laka! So I now subscribe to both the glam bag and glam bag plus. And while I think they could have come up with a much better name than glam bag plus, everything else about it rocks. And I end up using everything that comes in it. You definitely get your money’s worth. I actually canceled a few others and kept this one. Highly recommend.

5 stars for the Premium Box

Magickal Earth on Mar 2019

I found this box to be absolutely fabulous! The candle smelled so good, the pink tourmaline is something I’ve had my eye on for a while so I was so happy to see that. I’ve used everything that came in my box and I can’t wait for this month. I highly recommend this one. It quickly moved into my top 5 boxes. And I’ve tried a lot of boxes similar to this. High quality! This is one of those boxes that is an experience opening it! The astrology is great. I’ll find a picture to put up soon.

Verified Purchase

Great value

GlossyBox on Mar 2019

The packaging is great! The products are all things that I have used. I was missing something in my first box but besides that, everything is great.

FabFitFun on Mar 2019

So after being underwhelmed in the previous box, this one was a great surprise. I don’t remember being excited when picking out my items, but damn I have used every single thing that came in there. And products that are now part of my routine. The hair mask was my favorite. My hair is so much healthier. The color block throw was nice, ANOTHER jade roller, eyes masks rocked, and the thrive eye pencil is great. Very pleased!

Basic

Causebox on Mar 2019

It was pretty basic. Not loving the wrapping paper, another jade roller? The sweater wrap was just not my style. Facial steam was gorgeousness! This was one of my favorite boxes but the last 3 have been blasé.

5 stars

Birchbox on Mar 2019

This is one of my favorite boxes. They have been featuring a lot of Sunday Riley lately which is so awesome! You get high end products and lots of times there are big samples. I’m always happy with it and I have found products that I can’t live without!

November bag

Una Spirit Bags on Nov 2018

So first let me say how much I loved everything that was written on the info sheet because it really lets you know how much love is put into these bags. I am a subscription addict and I have been using crystals as part of my everyday “routine” for quite some time, but I’m definitely no expert. So with that said, I’ve been using my spray and pink calcite with intent before and my daily meditation (Thank you insight timer). And I’m a snob when it comes to wearing crystals, I almost always give away the jewelry in crystal subscription boxes. With that said, OMGosh the prehnite and rose quarts talisman in gorgeous!!! And I usually never even wear silver. I prefer gold or bronze 😉. I’m actually wearing it right now. So let’s talk about the actual bags, holy smokes there is so much love put into these! Right now my bag has a nice piece of ocean jasper in it that I keep in my purse. This whole experience just totally exceeded my expectations! And I read how some of your cards were a little rough housed by the mail, And mine was too but I chalked that up to “shit happens”. It definitely didn’t ruin my experience. I don’t know what previous months have been like but I...

Verified Purchase

Nice but not my favorite

Crystals & Creations on Aug 2018

Crystals and creations did a great job labeling and packing each individual crystal with a great detailed card. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the box. The necklace was very cheap looking and just not my style. I think I need to be more specific when I purchase. The kyanite was broken. It might add up to the retail price but the retail price is way over priced. I’m being pretty particular about my crystal subscription boxes and this is definitely not the worst.

Verified Purchase

No box

Hoppi Box on Jun 2018

I never got a box.

Verified Purchase

On point

Enchanted Crystal on Jun 2018

I was honestly not expecting it to be this awesome for the price. I loved my rainbow florite wand. It has barely left my side since I got it. Great for meditation. I highly recomend this!

Verified Purchase

May

Enchanted Crystal on Jun 2018

I really loved opening this! The rainbow fluorite wand is a wonderful addition to add to my sacred space. This was my first time getting this package and I was pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to next month. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

April

My Garden Box on Jun 2018

If my previous boxes had been this great, I would have never canceled.

Verified Purchase

Her Fit Club on Jun 2018

Loved the mauve pants. But I thought the quality of the black and pink pants were horrible. No movement. I could not workout in them. I’m also trying to figure out how I manage my account. I’ve been to the website so many times and can’t find it.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes