Sarah S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Love it!!!

Wicked Good Perfume on Dec 2021

look forward to every month. Love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Sift Dessert Bar on Nov 2021

Great customer service. Had a issue, they solved it quick. Everything is delicious! Very fresh! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Victory Rose Designs on Sep 2021

Love her! I got this box to share with my young daughter. We have really enjoyed the quality and details. Beautiful work. Would like if the plant dolls change with the seasons. Would really love if you did a Halloween inspired doll. Love everything about it. Thank u!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yummy

Nellie's Sweet Shoppe on Jul 2021

Love it!!! Everything fresh and great variety!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yummy, just one thing....

Pig-of-the-Month-BBQ on Feb 2021

Only negative is the list from month to month on the BBQ box, is not what you get each month. It was correct at first, but my last few boxes have been almost a surprise. You should drop the list, if your not going to follow it. Otherwise its a let down. Like I wanted to try the bloody Mary mix or the mini sauce Keychain. Love the food, everything always tasty.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank u!

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Oct 2020

Love it! Always a hit. Thank u!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super thanks!

Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market on Jul 2020

Love this box. Great quality and packaged with care. Can't wait for the next box! Super thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Kizuna Box from Japan on Jun 2020

Love this box! You always get a couple cute dishes, quality is perfect. Took my box a few months in the mail (cov-19), worth the wait! Made my day! Best subscription club ever!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Took my money.

Chocolate Subscription on Oct 2019

Paid for a 12 month subscription in 2018. Only recieved 4 months. Where the rest on the months. I want a refund. Its been over a year since my last box. No communication, just took my money, no chocolates!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes