Kelly D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

RN box

Nurse Rx Box on Oct 2021

As an RN I love the idea behind the box, but the reason for my 3-star rating is as follows: I ordered my first box well before the deadline to get that month’s box, but the box did not ship until the next month. The items in the box were not unique, with the exception of the notebook for nurse report/documentation. There was a beverage tumbler (I have so many of these), a bath bomb, and an eye mask (again I have a ton of these from other boxes I’ve tried). I’m renewing for one more month before deciding if I will continue the subscription or not.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I enjoy this Box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Every month is an exciting present to myself that I look forward to eagerly. I have shared items with my daughter, too. The crocheted items especially are a hit at my house!

Verified Purchase

Loving every item!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I continue to be amazed at the smiles this box brings to my house! My family eagerly opens the box with me. This box is definitely a winner.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I am a few months into my subscription now and I am still impressed with the care and effort that goes into these boxes. Inspirational! I love all of it! Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Love the items

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the “Let it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprises

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I adore the items in these boxes. The stones are beautifully painted. I just packed up my Christmas decor at my home and decided to keep out my stone from December that says “Joy” on it. I am still loving the crocheted “pals” that I share with my kids. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Fast response times

Say it with a Sock - Sock of the Month Club on Jun 2021

I appreciate how fast they got back to me with questions I had. Excellent customer-service is so important to me, above so many other things, and they certainly earn 5 stars for that!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Smartass and Sass on Jul 2018

This was my second box, and I have NOT been disappointed. I loved all of it, and cracked up laughing at all the sayings .

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews