Angela F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Worth Every Penny!

The Sun Garden on Jun 2018

This box arrived Super Fast! Everything smelled Wonderful. I received an 8oz candle, 8oz Green Tea Scrub w/bamboo scoop, 6 square wax melt and 2 star melts for March. This subscription is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Dakota Light on Jun 2018

The box came super fast! I loved the smells. I must say the scent last longer than other bars I have tried. I use them in my electric warmer and they are great!

Verified Purchase

Beware!!!

Urban Organic Gardener on Jun 2018

Paid for a 3 month subscription and have received NOTHING. No response to emails! Paid in Feb 2018, 1st box was to ship 3/4/18. Still shows it is being prepared. Has not been sent. Seller will not answer emails.

Verified Purchase

Buyer Beware!!!

Urban Organic Gardener on Jun 2018

Paid for a 3 month subscription($40). Have not received items. Seller will not respond to emails. Had to file a dispute through credit card company. Cratejoy does not assist if the seller does not send items. Please read reviews before you purchase a subscription to any box!

Verified Purchase

You Need to Try this One!

Dakota Light on Jun 2018

Box comes like clockwork. Great communication. The scents are Wonderful.!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

The Sun Garden on Jun 2018

This is my 2nd box and I'm definitely loving it! Great communication from this company! The smells are wonderful and I can't wait to try Everything!

Verified Purchase

Best Box and Customer Service

The Sun Garden on Jun 2018

This is my 3rd box and I absolutely love this company. The scents are always wonderful. It is definitely worth the money. My house always smells amazing whether I am burning the candle or using the wax melts. Their soap is Awesome - even my Husband loved it. They have this wonderful scrub for your hands..... makes them super soft and smells Great! If you ever have any questions or concerns they are super quick to respond. I just can't say enough good about this company and their products!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes