Gina C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

What a great box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I had watched this for about a year! I haven't subscribed to it...maybe this summer. It Looks wonderful!!!

Nice variety!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

Very nice box,thank you!!

Verified Purchase

G.M.C on Instagram

Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials on Jul 2020

Hi,I haven't subscribed due to closing credit cards awhile,but I had won a box and loved everything.Inshared with my kids and they also enjoyed the products!! I have this on my wish list for later in hoping to subscribe! Thank you so very much once again!!

Love these boxes!!

Bath Bevy on Oct 2018

These are so exciting to get and even better to use!! A+ your stuff is " the Bomb" haha

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Fire and Nice on Jul 2018

Just arrived and using products now.thank you

Verified Purchase

Just got it

Club Rapunzel on Jun 2018

Hi,I just got the starter pack yesterday and tried today,too soon for results but I must say an little really went far and foamed! Also the conditioner detangled and felt great.i think I may love this!!

Verified Purchase

So far so good!

Sudzly on Jun 2018

I only got one box as of now being a new subscriber but am happy so far.thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

Bombs and Bubbles on Jun 2018

So much fun in a box,the kids and I love it! Smelled amazing when I opened it.2 boxes so far love them!!

Verified Purchase

Always a pleasure!

Bath Bevy on Jun 2018

A+ the kids and I love the product s,inso far received 2 awesome boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Bath Bevy on Jun 2018

So far my favorite! Such pretty good smelling stuff.Loved this best of all and also posted your link on f.b for a friend that was asking about my bath stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Bath Bevy on Jun 2018

I got my second fabulous box today!! My girl is going to use all the gold shimmer...which is great to share with her.Shes almost 10,I am 44 so better for her haha.We opened it together and it smells soooo good.so exciting getting these! Thanks a bunch,great boxes

Verified Purchase

I got the works

Bombs and Bubbles on Jun 2018

The kids and I have enjoyed the first box! Running low and looking forward to next one.thank you!

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Sudzly on Jun 2018

Waiting for second box! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes