Michelle J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

not my daughters style.

EarFleek on Jul 2020

ordered for my daughter and it was not her taste. 5 stars otherwise. i would recommend

Verified Purchase

accidentally ordered twice. need refund.

Lavish Chick on Aug 2018

i ordered this set for my daughter twice by accident and cancelled the second one immediately. i need seller to refund me and do not send me any shipments from the second order. the first order i placed i am very excited to get in the mail. will fix review when issue is fixeed.

Verified Purchase

love this

Jackie's Chocolate on Jun 2018

had to leave a good review here. i ordered this as a gift subscription for my mom and she loves getting it and looks forward to it every month. i may end up renewing for her she loves it.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THIS BOX

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

No complaints at all. love every item. I gifted a couple things to friends because they were things they liked and i do that with subscription boxes anyway, i rarely keep everything. These items were funny and they are of amazing quality. only issue is the mug is too big to fit in our k-cup coffee maker, but thats alright. i love it anyway. I have a 3 month prepaid subscription,,when that runs out I will renew.Iknow this is one of the more expensive boxes but totally worth it.

Verified Purchase

I like it enough to keep it.

Dojabox on Jun 2018

Most of the stuff that comes in the dojabox is stuff I don't really use but know people who do. my box came with a grinder, flavored rolling paper, a pack of tips, a lip mask, tiny thing of bubbles, 2 hemp wraps, a rolling tray and I gifted all of it away to family, friends or the bubbles I gave my kids.

I'll keep getting it because the items i gave away are not useful for me at the moment but are things I would use in the future so I wont complain.

I would call this a mediocre box but still gave it 4 stars because customer service is really nice and i know the stuff is useful to a lot of people. the only cheap items that were not of good quality were the grinder, bubbles, and lip mask. but this is a cheap subscription, we can't expect gold. the items were cute, and people who i gave them to were happy so its a win win.

Verified Purchase

Comment below--I am sorry.

Dojabox on Jun 2018

Dojabox---Thank you for your reply. I appreciate how kind you are being to me. I just responded to your email address that you provided with some sort of explanation. I did not write that review but should not have left my account up for another to use my account. My mistake, my apologies.

With that said, thank you again for being kind and respectful in the face of something like that, I dont know if I could have held it together the same and I don't know how to apologize enough for the posting below. I am really very excited for this box to be coming, it looks adorable and I guarantee I will end up keeping the shipping box, unless I chose discreet, which I hope not because the alien girl is cute. I hope you will accept my apology and allow me to get my box still. Thank you. -- Michelle.

Verified Purchase

NEVER GOT MY BOX!

Dojabox on Jun 2018

I'm reading that they ship the boxes around the 14th? Thats outrageous if it hasnt arrived yet? it should have been here last week. I feel just like Alexis under me. I called USPS and found out that I do have a few packages on the way to my house and they searched and found tracking numbers to all of the items en route to my address (they also have an online service called informed delivery through USPS for women like me and alexis who were expected packages, They send a daily email with a scanned photo of the outside envelope of all incoming mail to your address, and gives you tracking numbers to all packages coming to your location via them. it has the location and status of their packages coming to you in the daily email) they looked up the tracking numbers to my packages and neither of them were from dojabox! what is going on and they have horrible customer service.

Verified Purchase

My little girl LOVES getting this!

Toy Box Monthly on Jun 2018

i became addicted to subscription boxes, I have been ordering all kinds of them for a few months. My kids were jealous and wanted their own lol. I found cratejoy and searched for kid subscriptions and found this. Her first box came last week and she rushed to open it and squealed with delight upon seeing the surprises she got. She collects shopkins and all of those tiny blind bags so this was absolutely perfect for her. Bought a 3 month subscription, but will definitely be keeping. The customer service is great too. I ordered a boy box by accident and they emailed me because my childs name is a girl one and wanted to know if I ordered the boy box accidentally which I did. I am so glad they emailed me and fixed it. Will absolutely recommend. Not cheap toys like other boxes. Quality, adorable and great customer service, what more could you want?

Verified Purchase

Best box to exist by far!

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

I love this box. There is never an item that i do not like. Every month i end up giving a couple things away since theyre so cool and i love to share the fun. The box has so many things to gift family and friends on their bdays or keep it all! no one who recieves a box from smartass and sass will regret it. it is awesome...unless you dont like curse words, in which case...why would you even sign up? All Smartassy, sassy girls will love this!

. *** Also, please. could one of you ladies who run this (Abbie+Kim) contact me about skipping the month of june? how would that be done on your website? i emailed you from here at cratejoy but not sure if it went through ***

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes