Tamara M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Love love this box.

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Dec 2018

I so look forward to receiving this box monthly. This is the best box by far. It is just like receiving a gift every month packed full of surprises. I have even recommend if u can afford it receiving the most expensive box. This is a box i wont stop subscribing to.

Verified Purchase

Nov shipment

The Go Love Yourself Box on Nov 2018

I was very disappointed. I was billed right away. But received a book and workbook on alcohol. Which I thought I would receive a devotional. Not impressed. Wish I could get a refund. Will not order again

Verified Purchase

Omg I am in love with this box

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jul 2018

I love this box .I signed up for 3 months at a time. Never a disappointment with any other boxes. Like Christmas when I know it is coming

Verified Purchase

My first box

INSPIRED Subscription Box on Jul 2018

Omg I love this box. From the detailed letter about everything I was receiving. To how to use it in my daily life. A keeper

Verified Purchase

My first box

Unicorn Dream Box on Jul 2018

Love love it

Verified Purchase

Omg I am in love with this box

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2018

The first box I just received. It brought my spirit up just looking at each item. This is a must have box for ppl that like personal items and a letter just made my day. I would like the free gift in may box

Verified Purchase

Omg I am in love with this box

Quirky-Crate on Jun 2018

This is definitely a box to keep. Each item is so unique. I cant wait to get my next box

My first box

Quirky-Crate on Jun 2018

I loved everything that I received in my first box. From the cute box that all my things came in to. To everything that was inside of it. Unique things I have not seen before. This is a keeper. I cant wait to get my next box box and see what all I get again. Would recomend this box to anyone and everyone

Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes