Jennifer P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Ratty approved

Ratty Box on Dec 2020

I love this box. The treats that came in it were ones I would have never thought of or is not available near me. The cage accessories were cozy and my littles love them. They take turns sleeping in each one. I believe the price paid is very much worth the happiness or my ratties!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apothecary At Home on Jul 2020

This box is the bee's knees!! Very informative herb lessons. Detailed instructions for each herb. Plenty of materials to make the recipes in the lessons. Bonus recipes are wonderful to go a step further. Highly recommend to those just starting out or those that have the knowledge and want to brush up.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don't even know what to say.

Una Spirit Bags on Apr 2019

Paid for subscription in march. Was told package would be sent out on the 5th of April per shipping policy. Contacted seller on April 8th was told package would be sent out the following day....it is now the 11th and I have yet to see a tracking number of package. At this point is just like my hard earned money back. I understand life happens but if you're running a business where people pay you for a service/ product you need to make good on that. If you're running behind that's fine but let people know they won't be receiving what they paid for when they thought they would. Just not good business practices, I hate leaving bad reviews but I have contacted you twice..yes you responded however you didn't make good on the response I received. I love homemade things and was excited to subscribe but I will be swell elsewhere. I hope you have a great day.

Verified Purchase

Stunning!

Tamed Wild Box on Feb 2019

This box is put together so beautifully. I love the parchment that explains what is in the box and the meaning. I can tell a lot of time and heart went into creating this box. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Paid $25 for what?

Whisk Takers on Feb 2019

I paid $25 for sugar flour and cocoa stuff most people have and pay less than $25 for an entire thing..then recipe calls for vegan chocolate. Why not send the vegan chocolate that's harder to find. I feel this was a complete rip off and had nothing exciting to offer.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Sacred Iseum on Dec 2018

Words can not come close to describing this box. Beautiful,very well put together,extremely useful. The apprentice box is just what I needed to start learning. The parchment that everything written on is beautiful, I have put them in my favorite spells book so I can reference them anytim.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

This is the best subscription box for the tea lover!! I received my first box and was amazed at the variety and quality. I made my first cup right away, when it was gone I was craving more!!

Verified Purchase

Awesomesauce!!!!

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

Fun cute box

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes