Leslie H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Luving it

Beneathe Underwear Club on Mar 2019

I am very pleased on my first purchase. One of the best money I have spent on undies, will recommend this subscription to undies lovers

Verified Purchase

I am so in luv

Her Fit Club on Jan 2019

Received my box today and I am so happy to open it. I addicted ordering subscriptions boxes, thz to cratejoy for advertising this company. In a honest review HER FIT CLUB is one of the best fitness clothes out there that I will recommend to purchase monthly. I luv luv the packaging and the quality of the material not cheap. I will definitely promote this company

Verified Purchase

Luving it

Her Fit Club on Jan 2019

On receiving my first box 12/31/18 I fell in luv, I am very pleased with the merchandise, material and the additional fit items that was in the box especially the jump rope. I decided to purchase another box on the same day 12/31 and I canceled my membership with yoga club, I was paying more money for just 2 outfits with no additional surprise in the box. If I had the money I would sign up for the complete box that includes a pair of sneakers. I will stick to the one that suite my budget monthly and when needed I will buy the one with a sneaker, which Garl doesn’t want a new pair of sneaker. Once again I luv luv this subscription I recommend it and Gustavo he always on point. Thz

Verified Purchase

Luv it

Universe Bound on Dec 2018

I am very pleased with my monthly box, from the details of the content to the snack. I recently started reading do to attend nursing school didn’t have time for Lea sure reading, having started reading the GEMP by J Carrell Jones I am in luv and recommend this monthly box to my coworkers and bookies luv-r every way. Once again thz for bring back reading

Verified Purchase

Luv luv my coffee and classic

Coffee and a Classic on Dec 2018

One of the best monthly books box out there from the detail of the package presentation to the flavor of the snacks. I am truly en-luv, and will recommend this service to book readers out there. It’s never to late to sign up and enjoy the classic. I am so anxious for my next shipment, a member 4 life depending on cash

Verified Purchase

Luvv it

SnackSack on Jul 2018

I received my box yesterday and I couldn’t resist eating some items. My fav is the ginger cookie. Plz send more ginger cookies on my next box. I truly recommend this box to my friends and coworkers

Verified Purchase

Best box

SHAPED on Jul 2018

I have received one of the best boxes, I will recommend this box to my friends. I can’t wait for my next box the sad thing is that I have to wait two months for it

Verified Purchase

LeslieH

Sudzly on Jun 2018

I luvv the Sudzly box, it came with a bamboo soap dish and the smell of the product was Gucci. This will be my constant box to buy

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes