Cheryl C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

My Favorite Box!!! (And I have a lot!)

Oceanista® on Jul 2019

WOW! I received my first Oceanista box yesterday and I was overwhelmed with the beautiful selection and high quality of products in this box! You can tell they take great pride and effort in selecting perfect quality items for inclusion. Everything was beautifully curated and packaged. I can’t wait to go to the beach this weekend and start my own beach cleanup! I’ll be sporting my beautiful sarong, hat, sea glass necklace, sunglasses and flip flops! Thank you Oceanista for such a high quality box and you can plan on me being a long term subscriber!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Classy and Beautiful!

Glamour Jewelry on Jul 2019

I absolutely loved the June jewelry box! The box was beautifully curated and the quality of the jewelry is great! I will be reviewing the box in July on my new YouTube channel that will start up this month so keep your eyes open! I’ll have nothing but wonderful things to say if the box is as magnificent as this month’s! Sassy Classy Lifestyles is my channel. Thank you again for making my day with these beautiful pieces!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Boho selection!

CHC Vintage Dress Subscription on Jul 2019

I loved my boho June dress! The colors were gorgeous and the fit is perfect! Thank you for making my day!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box ever!!!

A Curated Thrift on Jun 2019

I absolutely loved my first box! I love the boho style and the 2 shirts, 2 pairs of pants and vest were absolutely perfect. I truly felt that a lot of personal care was taken to match my style. I also loved the beautiful pair of gold earrings for my birthday which made the box extra special! I wore one of my outfits today and I got so many compliments. I am so excited for my next delivery. This box is the best!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOW! Awesome 😎 Box! 💕💕

ELB Custom Designs- Essential Leggings Boutique on Jun 2019

I received my first box in June and I LOVE it! I received a gorgeous pair of purple leggings a tropical beach theme along with a long purple top and adorable purple wristlet! The outfit is very flattering on my full figure and is perfect for the beach! The quality of the items are amazing and the top and leggings are so unbelievably soft. I am looking forward to the boardwalk this summer in this outfit! I will also be waiting with anticipation for my next box 💕😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A True Good for the Soul Box!

UPBOX on Jun 2019

I received my first UPBOX this month and I love everything about this subscription box! The theme, Bloom where you are planted, was beautiful and very up-lifting. The presentation and curation of the box was stunning and I felt the love and caring that goes into the box! Each item in the box was amazing and I will use everything! I especially loved the dish towel, soap and hand cream which match perfectly with my decor in my kitchen and bath and the fragrance is divine! I plan on keeping my subscription and will anxiously await its arrival each and every month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription Box!

Succulents Box on Jun 2019

I am thrilled with my first box!! The box was beautifully curated and the information cards for each plant was awesome. I am looking forward to incorporating these beautiful plants into my decor. I can’t wait for my next box to arrive!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautifully Curated Box!

Hey Mamacita! on May 2019

WOW the May Mother’s Day Box was so beautifully curated. You can tell the love and care that goes into each box the moment you first set eyes on the packaging and content! I am upgrading my subscription and I will be keeping this box for a long time to come.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must have for all readers!

Once Upon a Book Club on May 2019

I received the March box and I fell in love! The book was the Accidental Beauty Queen and it was the first book I have read in a long time that actually made me laugh out loud. It was such a fun read and the surprise gifts along the way made the reading experience so much better. Everything was so beautifully curated and perfect. I can’t wait for my next box to arrive. If you love to read, this subscription box is a sure win!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes