Rose A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

This box tickled me Pink!

Pink-Box Delivery on May 2019

I received my first box and I am so happy with it!! Packed to the brim with useful goodies. A personal note greeted me first. I love that personal touch. The piñata is a fun way to pack small items. Everything in the box fit the summery theme. From skin Verne’s and scrubs,lotions,lip balms and gloss. Dry shampoo, earrings and bracelet set and More!! Wow!! I hope my future monthly boxes meet this first impression. If so. It will be in my most favorite boxes!! Thank you for offering an amazing box !

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love loves love

SugarMuses® on Jul 2018

The July Sugar Muse box is amazing! Beautifully packed and the water theme is amazing. The box really made me happy! Thank you Sugar Muse for the time and effort and thought you put into this box

Verified Purchase

Loving this!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jul 2018

I am loving Therabox! Each box i have received have been filled with hope and positivity! Boxes are designed to bring love and respect to your self and others! Helps you to calm down and channel into your inner thoughts!. Little things,like writing a note to your past self,offer a powerful outlet to really opening your self up. Beauty items,sweet smelling item....all brought a smile to my face. If you haven't tried Therabox,try it! You won t be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

A favorite box!

Crystals & Creations on Jun 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying the boxes Erica puts together. The reading is clear and informative. The crystals are a good size. Color and condition always on point. Love receiving this monthly!

Verified Purchase

Lovely first box!

My Reward Box on Jun 2018

I received my first box and I must say it was delightful. The items were not flashy but quality items! The summertime theme was fun and each item was a different piece of summer! Definitely a reward box for yourself!

Verified Purchase

First box joy!

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

Received my first box and I must say it was lovely! Packed well smelled wonderful and had so many wonderful things in it! I can’t wait for another box!

Verified Purchase

First box was Great

Crystals & Creations on Jun 2018

I am so happy with my first box from Crystals and Creations. I am already anxious for the next one. It's great little box for Crystal newbies...like me. The pieces were big and white lovely! I do not want to ruin the surprise aspect of subscription boxes,just be confident knowing you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Loving this!

Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels on Jun 2018

This is my second crate...the unicorn crate and I am totally mad about it! The items were so well made and lovely. I am not revealing what I got,in case there are folks out there who like me enjoy the surprise. I am so happy,that I upgraded my subscription!! I encourage everyone who is interested in the crystal world to try this box! You will not be discouraged

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes