Monika W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Wonderful

Capsule Books. on Jun 2019

I just received my first order of the Capsulebook subscription.
A lovely letter with very beautiful writing was also included in the box with a bookmark.
I am looking forward to reading these books- these are books that I have not come across and I am an avid bookworm;)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Once Upon a Book Club on May 2019

I love this subscribed box!
The items in the box actually surprise me because they are unique and still go with the theme of the box. For example, I know that I cannot buy these items from chapters.

Excellent customer service! I reached out because there was an issue with one of the items and the issue was resolved.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful gift:)

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on May 2019

I received this box as a birthday present.
Thank you:) The tea cup with the saucers are beautiful! I also love reading books. Different teas with cookies and chocolate were also included.
I am looking forward to trying the teas in the cup and reading the books.
All the items were very well secured and there was a "fragile" tape on the box- thank you for taking extra care with the package.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic:)

The Wordy Traveler on May 2019

I just received the suitcase box! I love it!
I cannot wait to start reading the books!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful:)

Saint-of-the-Month on May 2019

I am very happy with this box!!
Once I saw that it was Saint Michael the Archangel I had to open up all the items!!
I love Angel's...and I pray to this specific one every day!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing:)

Bette's Box of Blessings on Apr 2019

I just received Bette's Blessings box.
I absolutely love it!!
I am already listening and enjoying the CD/DVD...
I highly recommend this box..
God Bless:)

Verified Purchase

Very nice:)

Introverts Retreat on Apr 2019

I ordered the box for the first time and I am looking forward to reading the book and drink the Cappucino. The box also included a really lovely smelling soap, a bookmark, a stress ball, a cool drawing board, a bath bomb....now I wish I really did also read books while taking a bath:)

Verified Purchase

Love it:)

The Believer's Box on Apr 2019

I just received my box today:)
I absolutely love it! I love books and jewelry and tote bags!
I put the little frame on my wall right away.
The sticky notes are great. I love that they are religious themed:)
I'm looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Box of Disappointment

Box-of-Happies on Jul 2018

I reached out to the seller a few months back about the items in the box (several of them I will not/cannot use) and the seller responded back to me that they will fix the issue. It is now the middle of July and the issue has not been resolved, so, for me this is a "Box of Disappointment". So, several items are just in the box and I do not know what to do with them.

Verified Purchase

Very useful:)

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I received the items in the first row, fourth picture from the left (the tea box, two sprays, salts, tote bag, 7 day code to meditation/yoga) and eye cream. I love tea (and trying out new ones), and I finally have a spray for my yoga mat. All the items in the box will come in handy for me. Thank you TheraBox team for your great customer service (in solving my shopping issue) and for making a box with great items!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

The Delilah Box on Jun 2018

This is my second month of being subscribed to the Delilah Box and I am so impressed and thrilled with this box!! I am already looking forward to next months box...this is one of the subscriptions that I will just continue with!! It's so fantastic!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Wonderful:)

The Delilah Box on Jun 2018

First of all, great customer care:) Thank you so much.
The box is fantastic. I love reading, and I am so excited and looking forward to reading these books. I really like that the theme is about women which I think is very helpful and aspiring for other women.
I have also received two very wonderful pieces of jewelry, inspirational bookmarks, cute soft socks, and very cute tweezers and nail filers and a small cute jewelry tin. I am greatly looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes