Susan N.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

Less than I care to chew

MexiCrate on Jun 2022

The most of the candy was squished or broken It looked like someone took a handful and threw it in the box. I tasted a chocolate marshmallow lollipop which was melted and falling apart. I was so curious. I should have skipped it. It had a medicinal taste, no cholesterol flavoring at all. Next I tried peanut brittle (this is all me guess by looks, no letter was included). This was ok buy a little hard to bite. I gave up after that

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

Customer service like no other. I checked the wron box for the subscription Imwanted and THEY contacted me! We worked it out together. They were incredibly nice. I do a lot of subscriptions and I never experienced service like this. I highly recommend them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

SinglesSwag on May 2022

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A bit of a let down

My Fashion Crate on Apr 2022

I received one cute top if you like high necks. I can wear high necks for personal reasons. It was very small even though it said 2 x. Cute for someone petite I wouldn’t call it a fashion crate. That’s all I got and it was in an envelope very disappointed

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A perfect box, that shows size doesn’t

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box on Apr 2022

Such a nice little box so well put together.it’s the right amount of beauty products so you don’t get overwhelmed. Every month I anxiously await my new box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bohemian rhapsody

Flying with Air on Apr 2022

What a beautiful, personal box. I felt like it was made just for me. I love the little note , my name on the box and all the goodies. So well done!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best ever!

180° Box on Dec 2021

What an amazing box everything inside it’s beautiful or different . I don’t want to ruin it for anyone who didn’t get it yet but you will love everything . there’s one microwavable thing that is my favorite and the scent is amazing . I’ll come back and update after December I think this is the best box yet
UPDATE I think e er home has received this by now if not don’t read on!
The lavender scented pillow was my favorite. So calming to me. Oh and the microwaveable slippers again with a lavender scent , amazing. Lavender happens to be my favorite natural scent and in those warm cozy slippers, heaven. There’s so much more and I loved everything xo

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Kizuna Box from Japan on Dec 2021

Very nice products but not worth the money. 2 cookies, a tea towel, a few bowls then stuff like a postcard a few pieces of stationery and a shooting start

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Total let down

Sprinkles & Wishes on Dec 2021

I was so disappointed with this. I got a tiny easel that I can use unless you have tiny things to put on it , 3 pieces of junky candy , stamps and ink. And thread bracket to mail to your. BFF. Such poorly made stuff. I can get better stuff in a dollar store.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Big Hit!

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Such a nice box! I love everything thing tha was sent to me the keychain was so nice, I’m thinking of buying them for all my nieces for Christmas (they are not getting mine! I had to take a season off due to financial trouble but I can’t wait to be able to get my next box. I really think this box has stuff for anyone , any age. I LOVE IT 🥰

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I believe in faries

My Fairy Crate on Jun 2021

Precious. Such a cute collection to start. I love it

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Brought back memories

My Sci Fi Club on Jun 2021

The boys were very happy with their books however they still prefer kindle. If they vacant have the book and a code that would be awesome

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

It was like Christmas today!

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2020

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

It really is paradise

Paradise Delivered on Jul 2020

A great box full to the brim with a variety of surprises. I loved everyone of the. I will do a 6 month subscription when I can save up the money. I highly recommend you try this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute

Boxy Momma on Jul 2019

A cute subscription box. I had gotten the small one. I think I will retry and get the large size. It’s fun stuff!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes