Susan N.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

It was like Christmas today!

Pink-Box Delivery on Mar 2020

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

What a joy!

UPBOX on Feb 2020

There is a little bit of everything in this box. I kept digging and digging. I thought it was bottomless. I got a lot of goodies , tea , cocoa taste, a bath bomb , some yummy smelling creams , a candle a tiny bag that is just the cutest , a pr of socks and chocolate. I was so thrilled . I ordered for the next few months. Thanks for a great job !

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I believe in faries

My Fairy Crate on Jan 2020

Precious. Such a cute collection to start. I love it

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Big Hit!

Confetti Collection on Nov 2019

Such a nice box! I love everything thing tha was sent to me the keychain was so nice, I’m thinking of buying them for all my nieces for Christmas (they are not getting mine! I had to take a season off due to financial trouble but I can’t wait to be able to get my next box. I really think this box has stuff for anyone , any age. I LOVE IT 🥰

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Brought back memories

My Sci Fi Club on Nov 2019

The boys were very happy with their books however they still prefer kindle. If they vacant have the book and a code that would be awesome

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute

Growing Gratitude Box on Nov 2019

Cute box I got a key ring , a ribbon with my name on. It , hand cream that says thanks to pass along (really liked this idea) a check list and a few other small things. It’s nice but not what I was looking for

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

They just want their money

Magical Reads Crate on Aug 2019

I wanted to cancel box due to health issues and bills that suddenly came it (the box wasn’t shipped) they said this was against. Guidelines. It didn’t matter that I have cancer The box wasn’t even shipped yet. They wouldn’t budge. Very upset with this company. Wouldn’t give them a try

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Total let down

Sprinkles & Wishes on Aug 2019

I was so disappointed with this. I got a tiny easel that I can use unless you have tiny things to put on it , 3 pieces of junky candy , stamps and ink. And thread bracket to mail to your. BFF. Such poorly made stuff. I can get better stuff in a dollar store.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Smartass and Sass on Jul 2019

Customer service like no other. I checked the wron box for the subscription Imwanted and THEY contacted me! We worked it out together. They were incredibly nice. I do a lot of subscriptions and I never experienced service like this. I highly recommend them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Kizuna Box from Japan on Jul 2019

Very nice products but not worth the money. 2 cookies, a tea towel, a few bowls then stuff like a postcard a few pieces of stationery and a shooting start

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute

Boxy Momma on Jul 2019

A cute subscription box. I had gotten the small one. I think I will retry and get the large size. It’s fun stuff!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really nice!

Vacation Crate on Mar 2019

I liked all the contents it was something i enjoyed once. I don’t think I will get it again though thank you

Verified Purchase

Total disappointment

Inspire Me Korea on Jan 2019

Terrible customer service. They skirt around your question and don’t answer it. The box was cheap , dollar store stuff and one face mask. It was shipped late. Stay away.

Total letdown

Sending Spoons on Jan 2019

I just received my first box In it was a mug (Im so sick of mugs ) , a small hand sanitizer I could have purchased in a dollar store, a very flimsy sleep mask (again I feel this is a dollar store item) a poorly made, tiny plastic pill box , a Kong toy for my dog (best item in the box), a few ginger Chews , a lollipop, a small chocolate spoon, a few tea bags and an inspiration card. It was packed with styrofoam peanuts. I feel like no thought was put into it. VERY disappointed. NOT worth the value the assigned and what I paid. I cancelled my subscription

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes