Brandy A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Cute but

The Fairy Bag on May 2019

It's a cute box, but I don't think this is worth 20.00 a month

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So far so good

Beauteque Monthly on Apr 2019

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

Great for the price

Used Books Monthly on Mar 2019

This subscription is great for the price and if you love getting used books. I love seeing books being passed off to someone else for them to enjoy

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Reveal Book Box on Mar 2019

For what I paid for, I don't feel like it's worth me shelving out 31.90. If you didn't charge for shipping, then I would think it's an alright subscription, you need to definitely give more than a small pack of nerds, two promotional fliers for other authors, a mouse pad and a tea candle. The only upside is the signed book copies, which are books made cheaper than what you get from a book store. I'm not even sure I want to renew for next month.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Bubbles & Books on Feb 2019

So far I love this subscription. I am not into baths, I usually shower, but my daughter's love bath bombs, so this is why I got the subscription so my daughters benefit from it as well as I do. They use the bath products and I can relax with a nice romance book.

Verified Purchase

Good so far

BookCase.Club on Feb 2019

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase

Happy

Hero T-Shirt Club on Jul 2018

I ordered this subscription for my step son who is into military and police t-shirts. I'm happy with what i have received so far

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2018

I have to say this is an awesome subscription.
The pieces I got were very pretty and to my taste. Everything was wrapped well. Presentation and first impressions for me are important.

I love the fact that they ask what preference you prefer for your style whether you prefer silver, gold and now they have a section for rose gold, which I think is really cool.

Also I can choose to get earrings or not or not to get watches. I don't wear watches or earrings, and the fact that you can choose not to get it is even better.

I got the mintmongoose black and they give you two accessories as well as the jewelry and they also give you a piece of candy, which I think is really awesome and shows what a great company this is, and great customer service.

Plus I can choose one of my accessories in my next shipment and I think that is fantastic.
I have to say I am very impressed and will continue my subscription, and I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Mermaid Kid Box on Jul 2018

This is false advertising. First off, you don't send me this stuff in a box, it's in a bag. Secondly you tell me the value of this stuff and it's not worth the 17.95 i paid for. All of these things i could find at a 99 cent store, dollar tree or dollar general. So not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes