Irene S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Great Quality and Value Try it!

Wild Woman Box on Sep 2020

Well worth the cost , useful products that are name brand . Great curation , encourages me to spend more time outside.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

More Information Needed

BluZen on Aug 2020

I tried a free box of these oils just paid the shipping of 3.00. No information was provided on how to use the oils or where this company is from, nothing . Searched online found a website but still dont know where it is made or company info. Beware of companies like this, if there is no information to be found about them how do you know the oils are what they claim!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fair Company Good Customer Support

My Athlete Box on Aug 2020

Not what I expected at all. I ordered the Badass box which stated you would receive apparel , gear, beauty products and snacks. For 55.00 I received two beauty products with no seals , a head band and a few snacks. I do not like to use products that are not sealed and have no label. I felt I was mislead with this box. Way under value.

UPDATE: Customer support reached out to me and did their very best to make me a happy customer, which they did. If CrateJoy had a rating for customer support i would give them five stars! This company will work with you to make it right. I have revised my review to reflect this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not enough value to keep subscribing.

YouAlity on Aug 2020

Face product had no seal and leaked into the box. Another soap product was half sealed. Contacted customer support she said she would send another product but never did. Over priced. ,so I cancelled.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No customer support.

Paradise Delivered on Aug 2020

Items were ok, received a dented broken candle, that did not get broken during shipping so it must have been put in the box that way. I contacted customer service a few days ago and they never responded.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Quality and Value Try it!

Hemp Crate Co on Jul 2020

My first time trying this type of product. Well , Hemp Crate delivered, expertly curated and high quality products. I really liked learning about CBD, they included an informational pamphlet which gave me greater insight into the products. Fast shipping and great customer service i will keep subscribing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great company Superb customer service.

Club Scikidz Labs on Jul 2020

My son is 11 and really enjoyed the Grossology box we just got. The boxes are well thought out and the instructions are clear and simple. Best customer service , very attentive to customer needs and answers emails fast.. These boxes ship faster then all my other boxes and have quite a few subscriptions.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Started Geocaching!

Think Outside Boxes on Jul 2020

Purchased a 3 month subscription for my 11 year old son. First box was a backpack and a card that introduced us to Geocaching. Well ,we love Geocaching now and use the backpack, which is of good quality to go and find caches or to go on trails. He likes the boxes which are of a good quality and i believe are a good value.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes