Melissa R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

First box was a success

Perfectly Soy Candles on Sep 2021

I just received my very first box and the wax melts themselves r so cute and smelled pretty good inside that box! There was even a cute little fox 🦊 which is my favorite but I didn’t like how the wax melts were just kinda tossed inside my box. Would of been nicer if they were in some sort of cute tin of something to keep them in until ur actually going to use them! That’s my only suggestion other then that I have no complaints so I’d give it a 4/5 over all ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Waiting on my packages

My Paper Box on Aug 2021

Placed the order March 6th haven’t received a thing 🙄

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Two months to ship 🤨

Authentic Books on Jul 2021

The order was placed March 20th and I’ve yet to receive my package it was supposed to ship today July 8 and now it’s saying it’s running late so after two months of waiting and now it’s running late 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 doesn’t look good

Shipping
Verified Purchase

Impressed :))

Paradis Candles on Jun 2021

I got my first box and I loved it!!! The candles smelled AMAZING!!!! the max welts r adorable and the packaging was even impressive! The March box had little st pattys day confetti 🎉 which I kept and put all over my bedroom to add a little touch to march :) the box also had more in it then I was expecting which made me really happy!!! It’s definitely worth the money! A really good deal if u ask me!!! I will definitely love to continue with this box !!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Got my first box fast and nothing after

Mama Needs Box on Jun 2021

Never received my box a month later

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it so far

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I can honestly say I only liked my first box But I absolutely loved the second one! :) the second box made me say yes for a third ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Charged but no packages

Bombay And Cedar on Jun 2021

Do not order ANYTHING from this company!!! I was charged twice and my second shipment was canceled by the sender so they charge u and then cancel your shipment FRAUD AND A TOTAL SCAM!!!!

Shipping
Verified Purchase

Don’t do it!!!

Bombay And Cedar on Jun 2021

I ordered this March 26th and just now received the box may 24th so almost exactly two months to ship and Then it was nothing but junk when I did get it!!! COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY 😤
Update: I was charged for two boxes only received one and then when I finally was suppose to be getting the second box the sender canceled my shipment AFTER I had already been charged for it!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Introverts Retreat on Mar 2021

My December box was shipped to the wrong address not even the correct state actually and I never received a refund or anything 🤨

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So happy!!!!

Blue Heron Farm on Jan 2021

I just received my box like ten min ago and Omg I love it!!! The scent I got was blackberries and pear and it smells sooo good!!! Can’t wait to try out the soap! The lotion smells amazing and makes my hands feel super soft and not greasy at all! Will definitely be happy to get going with this subscription:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes