Cindy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Save your money.

My Purse Club on Dec 2020

These product are cheap..from wish..the purse had a label on that said among other things that it could give me cancer..from material it was made out of.?? Never seen that before wasn't happy with products...less than 10 $ worth of products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy

Mindful-Souls on Dec 2020

Always happy, with stuff I get. Luv it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bent Cheap necklace.

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

I have loved all my boxes,,was somewhat disappointed with a item in the November box..a necklace I guess.?? Of a silver tree and the trunk of it was bent. I thought it was made like that?..I bent it back.its like a hard plastic I guess if I can bend it,,its cheap..and it came with a black rope/ string no clasps.?? So dont know what to do with that.?something I swear from a dollar store..sorry but true.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Little bundle of joy

Divine Empowerment on Jul 2020

Loved bag,and everything within...

Verified Purchase

Great box

The Witches Moonยฎ on Dec 2018

So far I have enjoyed everything in my box I have gotten,I believe its at 3 now....4th box will be coming soon..I have been very satisfied with what they have. ..no complaints...love the wood carving items...just beautiful.!!!can't wait to see what box 4 brings.....thanks.!!!..hopefully a large crystal that would be awesome.!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags.

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Dec 2018

I will be getting my 4th spirit bag..in January...just wanted to give a special thank you,I lost one of my crystals,and got it replaced...was so happy.!!! And on the response time..at one point I had ordered her bags twice..(accident) from email to reply to getting money back,,was literally less than 5 minutes.!!!!! These bags are hand made...if bought elsewhere you could be paying that price just for bag alone. So always 5 stars.!!!!

Verified Purchase

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Nov 2018

Love everything about spirit bags.bags are beautiful,content is great,well thought out..even a letter written out about everything your getting plus the owners special insight about the theme.5 stars for the bags 5 stars to excellent customer service..very fast response time....thank you.!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Oct 2018

First off,wanted to say what excellent customer service accidentally ordered bag 2 times and emailed and got refund within 5 minutes.!!!!!!!unbelievable.!!! And the bags were awesome.!! So cute.! Everything so cute..thank you much.!!!! I will keep ordering these bags,and special items...very happy customer.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes