Cindy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Bent Cheap necklace.

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

I have loved all my boxes,,was somewhat disappointed with a item in the November box..a necklace I guess.?? Of a silver tree and the trunk of it was bent. I thought it was made like that?..I bent it back.its like a hard plastic I guess if I can bend it,,its cheap..and it came with a black rope/ string no clasps.?? So dont know what to do with that.?something I swear from a dollar store..sorry but true.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

Love everything about spirit bags.bags are beautiful,content is great,well thought out..even a letter written out about everything your getting plus the owners special insight about the theme.5 stars for the bags 5 stars to excellent customer service..very fast response time....thank you.!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags.

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

I will be getting my 4th spirit bag..in January...just wanted to give a special thank you,I lost one of my crystals,and got it replaced...was so happy.!!! And on the response time..at one point I had ordered her bags twice..(accident) from email to reply to getting money back,,was literally less than 5 minutes.!!!!! These bags are hand made...if bought elsewhere you could be paying that price just for bag alone. So always 5 stars.!!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

First off,wanted to say what excellent customer service accidentally ordered bag 2 times and emailed and got refund within 5 minutes.!!!!!!!unbelievable.!!! And the bags were awesome.!! So cute.! Everything so cute..thank you much.!!!! I will keep ordering these bags,and special items...very happy customer.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Verified Purchase

Great box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

So far I have enjoyed everything in my box I have gotten,I believe its at 3 now....4th box will be coming soon..I have been very satisfied with what they have. ..no complaints...love the wood carving items...just beautiful.!!!can't wait to see what box 4 brings.....thanks.!!!..hopefully a large crystal that would be awesome.!

Verified Purchase

Save your money.

My Purse Club on Dec 2020

These product are cheap..from wish..the purse had a label on that said among other things that it could give me cancer..from material it was made out of.?? Never seen that before wasn't happy with products...less than 10 $ worth of products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy

Mindful-Souls on Dec 2020

Always happy, with stuff I get. Luv it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Little bundle of joy

Divine Empowerment on Jul 2020

Loved bag,and everything within...

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes