Sarah H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Your Bijoux Box on Nov 2021

"My first box but I did love the earnings and necklace. "

Your Bijoux Box on Nov 2021

"I did not get the matching earrings. I got earrings from last months box. I’ve sent an email, haven’t heard back yet. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the pearl necklaces. So amazing!! I would just have loved to have the earrings too. "

Such cheap junk

Cate & Chloe VIP Jewelry Subscription Box on Oct 2021

I thought this looked better and signed up for six months. Three months have arrived and all the same cheap, large tacky fake diamond looking stuff. You can get the same at Claire’s or Walmart for less money. I have no use for any of it, looks like stuff he under 14 yr old crowd would like. Not renewing!

Verified Purchase

Nagging tactics are annoying

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

I canceled after four boxes into a prepaid six month period and seller stopped sending me boxes. Cratejoy guidelines say if you cancel the seller just will not renew your plan but you will get boxes you paid for. Not with this box. I have tried contacting seller twice and gotten no response. I would have been fine receiving my last two boxes but now I have no boxes or no refund. Seller owes me money or product. *** edit*** Cratejoy resolved issue and looks like there was email glitches and I received my last boxes just fine. HOWEVER seller sent me a long email of “if you remove your bad review I’ll let you pick items for your box, etc etc” and had the gall to tell me what to write for a review. That **** don’t fly with me. If I like a box I write a review. All of these good reviews are for promised extra items and such. She really nags you for them. If you like it great enjoy the box, I find such tactics incredibly annoying and a turn off. ***** end update
Boxes themselves are just cheap trinkets. If you like patches and such you may like box, I found them just junk. Seller really puts pressure on to leave good reviews both here and on Facebook. Promising free stuff. It’s annoying but probably why there are good reviews. It’s nothing special although I applaud the smart business plan of having premade...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Such a great variety!!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I have gotten three boxes now and LOVED all three. This one is going to be one of those long term keeper boxes! I was so impressed with the variety of items and usefulness of them. A snack, a hat, a crystal, a home decor item, a book, etc etc. so many different things. Really happy with this one!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really full and fun box

Spiritual Goodies on Jul 2020

What a lovely surprise to find that every item was not only one I would use and enjoy but decent quality! Best box of any kind I have opened in a long time. Looking forward to more in future!

Verified Purchase

Wow best spiritual box yet!

Spiritual Goodies on Jul 2020

I have only gotten two boxes but I am BLOWN away by how awesome both have been. I subscribed mid cycle but they had the previous cycle box available so sent that out right away then sent me the next box at the regular time of the month. So within three weeks I got two boxes. Loved EVERYTHING in both boxes.
This has truly jumped to the front of my most looked forward to boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Adore this box!!

Fearless Nail Art on Nov 2019

If you like nail stuff just get the box.
I go to a salon but having these fun stickers, wraps and adhesives to apply is really fun. There are instruction inside the packets of the decals and how to use.
They come seasonal (I got sooo many compliments on my skulls and pumpkins I had on for Halloween) and all sorts of pretty patterns.
It’s not expensive and tons of fun. A real keeper box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes