Stephanie M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Amazing Earth Loving Box

Earthlove on Aug 2019

This is an amazing box that makes people become more environmentally aware. Every item was perfect. I love that this company gives back to helping our Earth. I love this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Beyond pleased!

The Plant Club on Jun 2019

I have been wanting this month’s plant for so long! It is healthy and happy in its new home. Plus, there was a pot made out of recycled water bottles and several other precious goodies. You can check out my review on my Instagram account Unsweet Tea and Me and a video will be up in the next few days on my YouTube channel.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this ethical company!

LOVE GOODLY on Jun 2019

I look forward to the next box as soon as I open the current one. This box is amazing. I’ve been introduced to so many new to me, ethical companies. I know that whatever has been chosen for the bi-monthly edition is going to be my new favorite products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great for entertaining edition

Habitation Box on Jun 2019

This is a very cute box and I enjoyed unpacking the goodies. All of the products are very useful and I will be using them in my home for entertaining, The fairy lights are too cute for words. I will be using the coupon code that they emailed me to purchase other items from their website. Great Box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Giving Back

Cultivate Kindness Box on Jun 2019

This is one of the sweetest concepts I've ever seen. Since we homeschool, we are going to share this with our group and complete this as an activity. There are several children in our area that have been stricken with cancer and this would be an awesome way to help collect money for such a worthy cause. Thank you so much for thinking of others!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Launch Box

The Beach Box on Jun 2019

This box is wonderful! I loved every item in the box. They choose a beach from around the world for each month. It allows me to travel to the world's most beautiful beaches from the comfort of my home. I'm already looking forward to July. Excellent launch box! Keep it up ladies! A video will be posted soon on YouTube.
Unsweet Tea and Me

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A bit disappointed

THRONE boxing co. on May 2019

I am saddened to say that I will not be renewing my subscription because I really like the Gold Throne Box. Since the company decided to not continue that selection, I hope that they will provide the $55.49 worth of product that they charged my account BEFORE I received my first box. The Gold Throne Box was extraordinary and I was thrilled with it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Dream Come True

Sundae Home on May 2019

I could hardly wait for this box to arrive. I subscribed too late to receive the last box. When it arrive everything was PERFECT! I don't drink so that portion of the box will be gifted, But the knife set has been on my wish list for 20 years! When my husband and I registered for gifts before our wedding, I asked for this brand of knife set. I almost started crying when I pulled it out of its padded mailer. The candle, omgracious, is phenomenal! I love this box! Watch for my unboxing on YouTube Unsweet Tea and Me

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great concept

Graceful Sage | Changing Lives By Paying It Forward on May 2019

I had really no idea what to expect from this purchase, When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by the sweetness and intention of the items in the box. I hope and pray that the meaning continues on to affect more people. It would be wonderful to pay kindness forward and expect nothing in return. If more people felt like this, the world would be such a wonderful place.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box!

Delightful Life Box on May 2019

This Month's box was extraordinary! I was completely shocked at the quality and quantity of the contents. Every item was wrapped beautifully. It was like having Christmas Day. I can hardly wait until next month. I will be sharing my unboxing on YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, and Facebook! Unsweet Tea and Me

Verified Purchase

Great box

Busy Bee Stationery on Feb 2019

I loved the mystery box! I could not believe the Tombow pens! I was blown away! I’ve been wanting some for so long. Thank you so much for such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

My Paper Box on Feb 2019

I just received my March 2019 box! I absolutely adore this box! It has the absolute cutest items. I featured it on my Instagram page, shared it to my Facebook page and I plan on filming a YouTube video reveal! I want everyone to get in on this awesome box! Look for Unsweet Tea and Me on Instagram and YouTube!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Postmark'd Studio on Feb 2019

This box has blown me away! This company is amazing! I first ordered from the sale page on the website. I received my first order and was so excited that I immediately subscribed for the monthly box. I just received it Monday and I am already looking forward to next month’s.

Love it!

Busy Bee Stationery on Jan 2019

Busy Bee is amazing! First, my package was wonderful! I love the journal and all the accessories! Secondly, my debit account was hacked and they gave me an extension for my bank to get everything back in order. Not many companies will work with you on such matters! I will continue to shop with them.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box

UPBOX on Jan 2019

I adore this subscription box! They fill each box to the brim with wonderful products from artisans who lovingly create each item. UPBOX is my favorite box of all time!

Verified Purchase

Amazing stationery!