Stephanie M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Love this ethical company!

LOVE GOODLY on Apr 2022

I look forward to the next box as soon as I open the current one. This box is amazing. I’ve been introduced to so many new to me, ethical companies. I know that whatever has been chosen for the bi-monthly edition is going to be my new favorite products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great for entertaining edition

Habitation Box on Dec 2021

This is a very cute box and I enjoyed unpacking the goodies. All of the products are very useful and I will be using them in my home for entertaining, The fairy lights are too cute for words. I will be using the coupon code that they emailed me to purchase other items from their website. Great Box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Giving Back

Cultivate Kindness Box on Dec 2021

This is one of the sweetest concepts I've ever seen. Since we homeschool, we are going to share this with our group and complete this as an activity. There are several children in our area that have been stricken with cancer and this would be an awesome way to help collect money for such a worthy cause. Thank you so much for thinking of others!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

My Paper Box on Aug 2021

I just received my March 2019 box! I absolutely adore this box! It has the absolute cutest items. I featured it on my Instagram page, shared it to my Facebook page and I plan on filming a YouTube video reveal! I want everyone to get in on this awesome box! Look for Unsweet Tea and Me on Instagram and YouTube!

Verified Purchase

Beyond pleased!

The Plant Club on Jun 2021

I have been wanting this month’s plant for so long! It is healthy and happy in its new home. Plus, there was a pot made out of recycled water bottles and several other precious goodies. You can check out my review on my Instagram account Unsweet Tea and Me and a video will be up in the next few days on my YouTube channel.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Earth Loving Box

Earthlove® on Jun 2021

This is an amazing box that makes people become more environmentally aware. Every item was perfect. I love that this company gives back to helping our Earth. I love this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Amazing box

Butterfly-Box on Jun 2021

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Postmark'd Studio on Jun 2021

This box has blown me away! This company is amazing! I first ordered from the sale page on the website. I received my first order and was so excited that I immediately subscribed for the monthly box. I just received it Monday and I am already looking forward to next month’s.

Great subscription

scribedelivery on Jun 2021

Amazing subscription if you are a journal writer and a pen-a-Holic like me. I’ve never been disappointed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes