Elizabeth D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

Wonderful!

The Blend Box on Jan 2019

As always, an amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Always great!

The Pleasure Parlor on Dec 2018

This months box was once again amazing. Always a mix of fun products! I can’t wait to try out the stuff!

Verified Purchase

October Box

Fire and Nice on Oct 2018

This is my third box from Fire and Nice, and it’s one of my favorite boxes that I get, and I get many. All the products always smell incredible and there is a wonderful variety of products every month. My favorite thing is the sugar scrubs. They are simply heavenly!

Verified Purchase

First box

JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop on Oct 2018

I get a few bath product subscriptions. I have to say this box by far has the most value for price. I was seriously impressed with not only the variety of items I got in my box, but the amount. I got a three month subscription, but if every month is as good as this, I will be renewing. I’m thrilled with my box!! I can’t wait to try everything!

Verified Purchase

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Sep 2018

I loved this months shipment! The barrette was gorgeous. I picked that one. But the necklace and earring were really pretty too! So happy with everything!

Verified Purchase

My Garden Box on Sep 2018

My third box can the other day and it’s really pretty. I have gotten such a nice variety of plants, and pots to put them in. It’s a lot of fun not knowing what is coming. I haven’t been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase

The Pleasure Parlor on Sep 2018

My third box in once again a winner. There’s always at least one toy, and I’ve gotten a really nice variety of lotions and lives and other novelties to make our experience new and exciting. I’m still pretty new to the bedroom toy experience, so not having to choose what to buy, as someone who’s totally clueless about such things, has been great. And I haven’t gotten something that my husband and I haven’t enjoyed yet.

Verified Purchase

Totally Booked Crate on Sep 2018

My first box was wonderful! I just started the book and so far it seems interesting. The other goodies really surprised me. It was all good quality stuff. So far I’m very happy. Customer service has been very responsive and quick when I had a few questions.

Verified Purchase

Fire and Nice on Sep 2018

This months box was so nice! I loved everything, but the lemonade sugar scrub is heavenly. I’m being so greedy with it because I love it so much! Everything smells so good though!

Verified Purchase

Very nice.

SpearCraft Book Box on Sep 2018

I waited until I read the book to write a review. The book, These Rebel Waves, started a bit slow, but in the end I really enjoyed it, and I look forward to the next in the series. The goodies were nice. I didn’t use the soap because I plan to give it to my daughter, but it smells nice. The pin was really high quality. The lip balm was also very nice. I enjoyed it all! I can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Ultimate O Spice Box

Scarlet Spice Box on Aug 2018

This box is loaded with goodies. There is a wonderful variety of items included. I was initially hesitant about ordering it because it is on the pricey side. However, when I looked at the individual price of all items, it far exceeded the price you pay for the box. The products included were innovative and ranging from toys, to lotions, to body care. Everything you need for a night of seduction and fun. Additionally, when I had an issue with scheduling, customer service was above and beyond. Quick to respond, and helped me with my issue in a helpful and friendly manner! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

My Garden Box on Aug 2018

My second box is just as much fun as the first one. Beautiful plants in beautiful pots, and it’s all a surprise what you’ll get! I love it!

Verified Purchase

The Pleasure Parlor on Aug 2018

I got me second box this month and it’s just as lovely as the first one. The toys are fun and the lotions and lubes are great quality! I’m still new to toys in the bedroom, so it’s really nice that they have different levels of boxes for everyone. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Fire and Nice on Aug 2018

I received my first box today. It was lovely! I haven’t tried any of the products yet, but they all smell lovely. One bath bomb did come crushed, but it will still do the job. That can happen during shipping sometimes. It was packaged beautifully. I can’t wait to take a bath and try out my soap! The candles smell so good you almost want to eat them.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes