Anastasia L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Lovely Box!

The Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2019

The box was full of really cute items, liked how it was put together.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely little box

108 BOX on Mar 2019

Really liked the content and the presentation, but the box was quite damaged at arrival. Other that that would consider re-subscribing when it will be back!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Chocolate and book on Feb 2019

Really great! I already read the book included, but enjoyed the whole experience regardless. The chocolate was really good quality everything was packaged well and I was even able to reuse the box that was not only sturdy but pretty too! Am excited for the next book and am hoping for a Sci-Fi read next!

Verified Purchase

This is such a great box!

My Purrfect Gift Box on Jan 2019

From packaging to itemisation, this box is good, very very good. I really enjoyed the quality of the items and the variety I have received. There was something for both me and my cat and it was fun to unpack and try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Really cool box!

Chocolate and book on Dec 2018

I have already read the book included in the box I got, but it does not matter because the presentation was AMAZING! I really liked all of the packaging details and the chocolate too. Am keeping my subscription running and hope to be surprised next time - fingers crossed it will be Sci-Fi!

Verified Purchase

An absolute delight!

WILDWOMAN on Dec 2018

Just got my WILDWOMAN VIP box a couple of days ago and I am blown away! 2 books some cool swag and so much more! I am really sad that due to work hours I probably will not be able to make it for the meet-up's but the exclusive Facebook group is really cool for engagement too! I am super satisfied and am keeping my subscription for sure.

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

Trinket Treasurez on Nov 2018

Great choices of interesting, unique and sustainably sourced products, even the transparent film used for packing is biodegradable! All is securely packed and nicely arranged.

Verified Purchase

Good 2nd box!

Rainbow Soul Surprise Box on Nov 2018

really liked my second box, but some items were not to my taste. Still good thou!

Verified Purchase

Amazing selection!

Rainbow Soul Surprise Box on Jul 2018

I am so pleased with my box, well exceeded both my expectations and the value of the subscription. Great, high-quality items, very positive and inspirational x

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Scribbler on Jul 2018

The wait was long but it was really worth it! great box, fun useful and well presented. Sad I won't be able to re-subscribe as the shipping to the UK is just too expensive. But if you are in the US, try this one out, you will not regret it.

Verified Purchase

Great box, my best one yet!

Boxcitement on Jul 2018

Really enjoyed this box, great value for money! Very light-hearted and bright, made me smile - just what I needed! Thanks for the discount code, I am now considering to resubscribe at a later date.

Verified Purchase

Will give it a second try

Merkababox on Jul 2018

Everything was great, and then I smelled Vanilla, and the problem is you see, that I HATE Vanilla! And the candle is so pretty and nice looking! So, this is the reason that I give it only 4 Stars, as everything else was lovely. The art piece is AMAZING! Will give it a second try and see how it goes next month I guess.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes