Amanda

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Love this box!

Paper Kitty on Dec 2018

So, so much cuteness in the Paper Kitty box. A real treat for myself as well as a great gift for friends!

Verified Purchase

The Cat's Meow

Paper Kitty on Aug 2018

I got my first kitty box this month and WOW. What a treat! There was nothing in there I did not adore. I will also note that Jessica with customer service is just amazing to work with--I had a shipping question, and her responses were so prompt, friendly and informative. This box makes a great gift, too--my friend loved her original box. Definitely a highly-recommended treat! <3

Verified Purchase

Meditation Magic

Magickal Folk on Aug 2018

This review is for the meditation kit...wow, it was lovely and such a good deal for the price! The included stones and instructions were excellent quality, and the message was positive, powerful and relevant. Definitely will do this one again! :)

Verified Purchase

Gift for a friend...

Simple Loose Leaf Tea on Aug 2018

She sent me photos of the selection and it looked wonderful. Nicely packaged, good portions--a win!

Verified Purchase

Gift for a friend, and a huge hit!

Paper Kitty on Aug 2018

I ordered the regular Paper Kitty crate for my bff and she sent me a whole series of enthusiastic texts with photos and squee. The quality looked amazing, the packaging so cute...and customer service was amazing and responsive when I reached out with a question about my own boxing shipping soon. Highly recommend this one! <3

Verified Purchase

Gift for a friend...

MexiCrate on Aug 2018

She sent me a photo and the box was packed with awesome looking treats...definitely a win! :D

Verified Purchase

Great quality supplies

ArtSnacks on Aug 2018

Definitely well-curated, excellent-quality supplies. Good especially for veteran artists. :)

Verified Purchase

Cute and Affordable

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2018

I just got my package for July and loved it. I appreciated that there was an option at checkout for a 'no earrings' preference, among others. This is a great sub for the price...three super cute and trendy items for $12, packaged so nicely is a good deal. Definitely a winner!

Verified Purchase

Magnificent, magical.

The Witches Moon® on Jul 2018

I treated myself to this box after some summer doldrums and trying weeks, and wow. From the packaging to the text describing the items included to each gorgeous trinket itself, I was enraptured. The quality is first-rate, and the curators of the box created the most wonderful unified theme--a meaningful, empowering collection of items and intentions. I am *so* excited for the next one already. <3

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes