Shelly H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Loving this box :)

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jun 2020

Love my first box and am looking forward to my next. Quality of the gemstones were great. I loved the pendent and the bracelets. I can tell that the box was put together with care and thought. I'm impressed. Thank you for a wonderful box :)

Update. I had to take a break after several months but I'm back and am continuing to be impressed with the crystals and gemstones I'm receiving.
I highly recommend if you want some beautiful objects from mother earth around you:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love This Box

3BirdsSoap on Jun 2020

Great box of wonderful scents. Luxury soaps and other products that really care for my skin. Also the customer service is fabulous with quick response and very fast attention to issues. Thank you so much for the care and quality you put into your handmade products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Hope Box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2020

Fantastic box of hope and caring. I love the messages. The products are high quality and variety is superb. Thank you for the special care you give to others. I know it means a lot to me as I'm sure it does for others. Looking forward to my future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Self-Care Box

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2020

My first box was wonderful. Products were quality and variety was great. Looking forward to my future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love These Melts

Bluegrass Country Corner on Jun 2020

I've been very pleased with the quality of the melts. Great variety and long lasting scents. Also wonderful customer support with quick response and fixing of issue.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Enjoying BabyFaceDiary Sub.

BabyFaceDiary on Jun 2020

Products have been wonderful. Top notch and lots of variety. Keep them coming please.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Emotional Well-Being Box on Oct 2019

This is one of the best subscription boxes that I have tried here at Crate Joy. All of the products are top quality. A lot of care has been taken in putting it together and I love that all of my senses are engaged with the different activities and items. I am very happy and looking forward to future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Cool

The Blend Box on Jul 2019

I really love my first box "Art and Expression". So fun to get a different box every month. Looking forward to my next one. Plus lots of opportunity to get bonus items when active on the FB page.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes