Shelly H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Great Self-Care Box

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2021

My first box was wonderful. Products were quality and variety was great. Looking forward to my future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

It's Plantastic :)

The Plant Club on Jun 2021

I love plants and have several already but I wanted to be surprised by a monthly new plant baby and the décor that would come with it. Just received my first box this March. Loved it. Very well curated and the Monstera Delisiosa plant was really healthy. I was also impressed by the plant container. I am looking forward to many more months of great plants and planters.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Cool

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

I really love my first box "Art and Expression". So fun to get a different box every month. Looking forward to my next one. Plus lots of opportunity to get bonus items when active on the FB page.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Hope Box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Fantastic box of hope and caring. I love the messages. The products are high quality and variety is superb. Thank you for the special care you give to others. I know it means a lot to me as I'm sure it does for others. Looking forward to my future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just What I Was Looking For

Autsy Box on Mar 2021

I'm really loving this curated melts sample box. Just what I've been looking for to get an idea of which companies I might like to purchase more from. It seems like sometimes I order what sounds like the perfect scent or that it says it has a strong long lasting scent throw and then am disappointed. Looking forward to future boxes.
Thanks :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love These Melts

Bluegrass Country Corner on Oct 2020

I've been very pleased with the quality of the melts. Great variety and long lasting scents. Also wonderful customer support with quick response and fixing of issue.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loving this box :)

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jun 2020

Love my first box and am looking forward to my next. Quality of the gemstones were great. I loved the pendent and the bracelets. I can tell that the box was put together with care and thought. I'm impressed. Thank you for a wonderful box :)
Update. I had to take a break after several months but I'm back and am continuing to be impressed with the crystals and gemstones I'm receiving.
I highly recommend if you want some beautiful objects from mother earth around you:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Enjoying BabyFaceDiary Sub.

BabyFaceDiary on Jun 2020

Products have been wonderful. Top notch and lots of variety. Keep them coming please.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Emotional Well-Being Box on Oct 2019

This is one of the best subscription boxes that I have tried here at Crate Joy. All of the products are top quality. A lot of care has been taken in putting it together and I love that all of my senses are engaged with the different activities and items. I am very happy and looking forward to future boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes