Nikki B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Butterfly-Box on Mar 2019

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

My. Absolute. FAVORITE. Box. EVER.

UPBOX on Feb 2019

Holy 🐮! I can’t even put into words how SUPERIORLY awesome this company is, and I can’t get home to my box fast enough!!! The items are divine, the presentation is heavenly, and the team behind it ...... ANGELS on earth!!! The thought, love, care, and warmth is seen and felt in every box they send and is simply unmatched. NOBODY does a box like Sydney, Ophelia, and Team UP. Nobody.

They deserve more than 5 stars so here you go, ladies!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You are a blessing to me and so many others. Love y’all!!

Verified Purchase

When you think it can’t get better ...

UPBOX on Dec 2018

... it does!! This is one of my absolute favorite boxes. The items are top-notch and the presentation/packing is simply THE BEST! The personal note and little extras made it even more wonderful. This box just can’t be beat! ❤️

Verified Purchase

FAVORITE ❤️

The Believer's Box on Nov 2018

This is one of my favorite boxes!! I simply adore all of the items I receive each month, and the ladies behind it are awesome!
I recently had a small issue with an item I’d purchased separately and they were immediately on top of it with a replacement. Couldn’t ask for better response and service!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

UPBOX on Sep 2018

Another FABULOUS box from Sydney and her Upbox team! Awesome items, beautiful presentation. You just can’t go wrong with this box!!

Verified Purchase

❤️ this 📦

The Believer's Box on Sep 2018

While the box itself is dainty, it’s insides are powerfully packed with all kinds of gorgeous Godly goodies! I received this month’s box today and love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Mystery Box

Sleuth Kings on Sep 2018

Sleuth Kings is my favorite mystery box. I love the concept, especially the email exchange. It’s challenging enough that I need a hint from time to time, but not so difficult that I get frustrated and can’t/don’t “solve the case”.

Verified Purchase

😍 Upbox is utterly uh-mazing! 😍

UPBOX on Aug 2018

Sydney and her Upbox are awesome! If you’re looking for great quality items, in a fun theme/presentation, and truly terrific customer service, PLEASE GIVE THIS BOX A TRY! Sydney is a real gem. I had a question about my shipment and she responded immediately and even followed up to ensure I received her response. My next box can’t get here fast enough!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes