Anna M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Wonderful Selections

Bloomin' Bin on Feb 2019

Really love this box (I have both seeds and the big box-- like I said really love this box). You can't go wrong with either one. Everything is labelled and they give you great instructions. I have had almost 100% sprouting of my seeds. I like packages that people seem to put a lot of thought into. Thank you for the different gardening ideas and pushes. Love them all so far.

Verified Purchase

Nice seeds and tips

Bloomin' Bin on Dec 2018

3 months in and worth every penny. Very nice tip sheets. Great incentive to keep you growing. I really love the variety so far. Nothing but great. More than enough seeds are included for those who forget their seedlings and need to restart.

Verified Purchase

Nice seeds

Bloomin' Bin on Nov 2018

Nice packaging and selections sent monthly as well as tip sheets. I really like this and highly suggest getting a subscription if you garden even a little. Well worth the price. They do a very nice job!

Verified Purchase

Better every month

Random Rosie on Sep 2018

I swear this box gets better every month. I really love the surprises each time. Their contact service is excellent too. My boxes are beautiful and can be used which I love as an extra plus. This is more than worth the money and just a great personal reward each month.

Verified Purchase

Received four great books!

Used Books Monthly on Aug 2018

Just got my first delivery with four great books in it. Really nice reads and I've started one already. Looking forward to future months!

Verified Purchase

Best leggings I own.

Enjoy Leggings on Jul 2018

These leggings are so super soft. I love the pattern and have to say I would not have bought this but they actually look really cute so I'm more than happy. I got a large and they fit me to actual size. Can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Business Book Monthly on Jul 2018

My coworker saw me sneaking a read in at work from the book I was sent and they asked about it and I was too happy to tell them about it and the subscription I signed up for. Really like this subscription so far. Not a book I would have picked but I actually am finding it super helpful already. Thanks! I hope this helps me keep my dreams and goals in line. I look forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Best surprise box ever!

Random Rosie on Jul 2018

Even my box was beautiful and super useful. It was very decorative and sturdy and on the side was a metal label holder so you could even use it for paperwork. I had a lovely personalized note, some snacks, a great yarn skein, lovely garden tin with dirt and seeds, and so much more. This was so thoughful and beautiful. Very happy I took a chance on this and I will keep them coming! Thank you Random Rosie staff!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes