Natalie A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Touchdown

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box on Feb 2019

yet again, you have definitely delivered another superb box. I love my sweatshirt and can't wait to sport it. I can always use a Starbucks gift card. appreciate the goodies, and the t-shirt as well.

Verified Purchase

Superb

Muse Illuminate on Jan 2019

Yet again, you knocked it out of the park. Love this subscription. This is definitely worth the money. Everything in the box I can find useful. Can’t wait to read this one..... love the selection of books that are picked monthly.

Verified Purchase

As always Delicous

My Little Tea Spot on Jan 2019

as always, I love the scones....... I really enjoyed the Acai tea. It was delicious.

Verified Purchase

Superb

MindWander on Jan 2019

Wow, I was so excited to receive my box. It was everything that I had imagined and then some. There was nothing that I received that would go to waste. I drink about 4 cups of herbal hot teas a day. So to receive the ceramic travel mug and the tea infused is something that I can definitely use daily. Then i enjoyed the flavored tea that was included. I love the guide and the so called To-Do list. The To-Do pad not only helps me keep up with my personal goals, it helps me take another step through my journey to my God given dreams.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Half It - Motivational Subscription Box on Dec 2018

This was my first box, and I am totally pleased. You definitely get your money's worth with this subscription. I am enjoying the snacks, and the backpack. I know this subscription is unisex, but my only one wish is the shirts to be a little more feminine.

Verified Purchase

My Little Tea Spot on Dec 2018

As always, love the products.....

Verified Purchase

Happy Dance

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame on Oct 2018

Today I received my first box. I am so blown away. Where do I begin? All of the candles smell amazing. The lip balm smells so good I want to eat it. lol. Can't wait to try the bath scrub, soaps, and my biscuits. This is definitely worth more then what you paid for. As long as I have 55 dollars a month, I am a customer for life. I work about 14 hours plus a day, then go home and do homework until midnight. These products helps me to forget the rough day and smell into bliss. Thanks Wicked flame.

Verified Purchase

Delicious......

Louisville Vegan Jerky Of The Month Club on Oct 2018

I don't know how you are able to keep the flavor and still be vegan. I know you must have to be creative in order to keep it vegan. not everyone can enjoy spicy foods......that is my only concern.

Verified Purchase

Goodstuff

Louisville Vegan Jerky Of The Month Club on Oct 2018

Truly enjoyed the vegan jerky, can’t stop eating it. The onlycomplaint is I will you can pick a category. Some is a little spicy, but good.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes