Kimberly D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (35)

Awesome πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌ

Maniology on Mar 2019

Received my first curated subscription and everything looks amazing! I can’t wait to begin creating various looks for my nails and then family and friends!

This is a great subscription for anyone who loves to have beautiful nails and the joy of having done them yourself but they look like they were professionally done!

Verified Purchase

Blessings πŸ™INπŸ™AπŸ™BOX !!!!

UPBOX on Mar 2019

I have always loved and appreciated everything Ms. Charity, Ms. Sydney and Ms. Oplelia put into curating the Upbox each month uplifting the spirits, hearts and minds of it’s recipients through the wonderful products, little notes, relevant scriptures and various other significant little details!

You ladies truly spread the love of our Lord and Savior with the Upbox! Each one I’ve received has truly touched my heart; and no matter what trials and tribulations life may have thrown at me ... that had robbed me of God’s peace and joy, prior to my receiving the Upbox, once I began to open it up... it truly felt like the Lord was speaking to me in my spirit as I began reading through its contents.

It just felt like the Lord was speaking into my spirit with this particular box and reminding me that I am chosen and I am loved!

It was such a beautiful moment having that experience that I actually took the next several minutes to simply re-read the scripture over and over because I felt the spirit of the Lord was speaking it into my spirit and not that I was reading it to myself and that was very different and never happened to me in that manner before... and the feeling never changed the numerous times I continued to re-read β€œYou Are Chosen and You Are Loved.”

I had no idea of what the theme was going to be prior to opening my Upbox upon my receipt, but I know...

Verified Purchase

Delicious ❀️❀️❀️

Sugarbird Sweets on Mar 2019

Received my first box and all of the treats were delicious and beautifully packaged! There was only one flavor I didn’t necessarily care for but that was just my personal preference because my friends enjoyed that particular flavor very much!

There were so many that I had to place them in my freezer for later!

Verified Purchase

PπŸŽ„H❀️EπŸ’ŒNπŸ’šOπŸ•―M🧣EπŸŽ…N ⭐️LπŸŽ„

GourmetCandle on Dec 2018

I absolutely love everything about these wonderful candles! Everything about Gourmet Candles are just amazing from the realistic packaging of their gourmet candle pies, the realistic look of each pie/candle to their scrumptious smells!

You can never go wrong with anything you receive from Gourmet Candle! I've loved everything I've received from them and will be gifting them to others as well!

Verified Purchase

P🀢U❀️RπŸ•―EπŸŽ…πŸΌBπŸŽ„LπŸ“ƒI🧣S⭐️S

The Bath Benefit on Dec 2018

Beautifully crafted and packaged, detailed listing with pertinent information regarding each product, and equally enjoyable by both adults and kids!

I have a personal love affair with this subscription. The scents in the October and November boxes for Halloween and Fall were amazing! I’ve loved every single product so far ... the bath bombs, to include the aromas and unique designs of each were such a pleasure and the lotions, bubble bars, etc. all were truly enjoyed by both my granddaughter and I! She would not get inside of the bathtub until I had presented her with her bath bomb for the evening and she’s only 4!

Did I mention how delicious the Fall box smells?? I’m always overjoyed and super excited when I see my Bath Benefit box being delivered!

I always open it immediately ❀️❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

Great lip balms

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Nov 2018

Jersey Shore Cosmetics is my absolute favorite organic lip balm subscription!

They keep my lips very soft!

Verified Purchase

Great snacks

SnackSack on Nov 2018

SnackSack is a delicious box full of healthy snacks!

Verified Purchase

They look like just like real food!

Dakota Light on Nov 2018

This monthly subscription is a must-have for all candle lovers!

The wax melts look just like real food and they all smell amazing and have a really long burn time!

Everyone who sees them are always wowed by their uniqueness!

My favorite wax melts subscription!

Verified Purchase

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ BπŸ’¦AπŸ›€πŸΌTπŸ’¦HπŸ›€πŸΌBπŸ’¦OπŸ›€πŸΌX

Lavish Bath Box on Nov 2018

Received my first box from Lavish Bath Box and it was amazing! I loved the Halloween themed bath products which were still so pretty and all pleasantly fragrant!

I could smell the bath bombs, and bath fizzes throughout my bathroom as well as the adjoining master bedroom! I wished I had given this monthly subscription a try earlier but it is definitely one I will be continuing to invest in regarding my monthly bath box subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

Great selection of masks

Beauteque Monthly on Nov 2018

My first box finally arrived and the masks are great but it took almost two months to receive the first box not to mention they took out the second payment before I had even received my first subscription over 4 weeks later?

Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Love my first box ❀️❀️❀️

FaceTory on Nov 2018

I just received my first box of masks from my Facetory monthly subscription and I am very pleased with the quality of the masks as well as the fast shipping!

I waited almost two months to receive masks from another subscription. I now know which monthly subscription I will be keeping to say the least!

Looking forward to my future boxes from Facetory!

Verified Purchase

A 🧑MπŸ–€AπŸ’›Z🧑IπŸ–€NπŸ’›G !!!!

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame on Oct 2018

My first Candle + Spa Box by WπŸ•·IπŸ‘»CπŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈK⚰️EπŸŽƒD πŸ•Έ
FπŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈL🧑AπŸ§›πŸ½β€β™€οΈMπŸ§™β€β™‚οΈE was absolutely amazing in every aspectπŸ€—

Everything about this monthly candle subscription exceeded my expectations and it's definitely going to be a keeper πŸ€—πŸ§‘πŸ€—!!

Verified Purchase

L🧑OπŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈVπŸ‘»E πŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈIπŸ•·TπŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈπŸ§‘!!!

The Bath Benefit on Oct 2018

L🧑OπŸ–€V🧑E my BπŸ•·AπŸŽƒTπŸ–€H πŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈπŸ•ΈB🧑EπŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈNπŸŽƒEπŸ‘»FπŸ–€IπŸ§›πŸ½β€β™€οΈT monthly subscription and it's always a HπŸ§™β€β™‚οΈUπŸ§™β€β™€οΈG⚰️E hit in my home πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

I am always super excited to see my monthly subscription box in my mailbox each month!

The boxes are always put together so beautifully! I love the different themes as well as all of the fun holiday designs!

Everything smells so amazing and my granddaughter really enjoyed sharing my Halloween bath bombs with me during her visit this month!

My monthly Bath Benefit subscription is definitely one of my top favorites πŸ§‘πŸ–€πŸ§‘πŸ–€

Verified Purchase

My 1st πŸ•·πŸ•· LπŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈO🧑VπŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈE !!!

Bath Bevy on Oct 2018

BπŸ•·AπŸŽƒTπŸ–€H - B🧑EπŸ‘»VπŸ§›πŸ½β€β™€οΈY is always a HπŸ§™β€β™‚οΈUπŸ§™β€β™€οΈG⚰️E hit in my home!!

I am always super excited to see my monthly subscription box in my mailbox each month!

The boxes are always put together so beautifully! I love the different themes as well as all of the fun holiday designs!

Everything smells so amazing and my granddaughter really enjoyed sharing my Halloween bath bombs with me during her visit this month!

The Bath Benefit monthly subscription is definitely one of my top favorites πŸ§‘πŸ–€πŸ§‘πŸ–€

Verified Purchase

LπŸ’«OπŸ’«VπŸ’«EπŸ’«TπŸ’«HπŸ’«IπŸ’«S

Dakota Light on Oct 2018

Received my first subscription from Dakota Light and it is one of my absolute favorites!!

The uniquely designed wax melt warmer makes the entire experience so amazing πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— The candle melts smell amazing!!!

The customer service is outstanding and I will definitely be keeping this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great selections 🀩🀩🀩

SnackSack on Oct 2018

I received my box yesterday and I was very pleased with all of the selections'

Great job SnackSack!

Verified Purchase

Always pleased

All Girl Shave Club on Oct 2018

All Girl Shave Club is just an awesome subscription for any woman/young adult/teen in every way!

These ladies do a superb job with their bi-monthly subscriptions and that's in regards to every one of the various options!

I love this subscription for myself, family and friends as gifts! There are so many unique and awesome products available monthly!

πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—

Verified Purchase

Happy with first box!

Lip Monthly on Oct 2018

Lip monthly did a really good job selecting my first months colors!

I just hope to receive more glosses and liquid lipsticks instead of the solid sticks... I just prefer liquids.

Otherwise, I was happy with the colors!

Verified Purchase

Amazing candles 🀩🀩🀩😍😍

GourmetCandle on Oct 2018

Gourmet candle was a HUGE HIT with me! I finally received my subscription today and they are amazing and the most unique candles I've ever seen!

They look so real all I can say is I am having a major sugar craving since I opened the box!

These candles far exceed their monthly costs! Definitely a keeper!
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Verified Purchase

This should have been a 1-time subscript

Tinkering Toddler Crates on Oct 2018

This should have been a one time only subscription but for some reason another $30 was deducted from my account on 10/11/18.

Please refund all monies received for the upcoming November monthly subscription and cancel the pending processing and shipment as well as any future shipments.

This is the only reason I've given 1-star. The subscription box itself was nicely done and I would recommend it to anyone with age appropriate children.

Verified Purchase

September's missing box

Town Mama's Apothecary on Oct 2018

I did receive September's missing subscription box the other day and I appreciate Town Mama's Apothecary's customer service department explaining what happened that caused me to not receive September's box during the month of September.

This oversight was of no fault of Town Mama's Apothecary. I haven't used any of the products as of yet but the box was nicely put together and there were many different items included!

Verified Purchase

Great box of classic candy that did not

Classic Candy Box on Oct 2018

Classic Candy Box you did a fantastic job of putting together the monthly classic candy box for October!

As soon as I opened it, I was immediately reminded of my childhood favorites!

I love the leaflet included outlining the history behind each type of candy placed inside of that particular box! It really takes this candy box to another level!

I will definitely order more throughout the upcoming year!

Verified Purchase

Never received September’s subscription

JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop on Sep 2018

JoJo’s Relaxation Body Box I don’t like to leave negative comments as a consumer but this prepaid $50+ subscription has surely been disappointing and I will be glad once it has ended.

I am certain that I will not be renewing this one. My first box was underwhelming to say the least. Nothing like your posted pictures at all.

Here it is the very last day of September and I have not received this month’s subscription box at all and no advance notice of any kind has been made.

No additional box of a prepaid 6-mos subscription since the one and only box of bath bombs on 8/15/18.

This has been anything but a Relaxing subscription, sorry.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Sudz & Scrubz on Sep 2018

Sudz & Scrubz is definitely one of my favorite monthly subscriptions! I look forward to each box monthly.

The scents from this month's theme were good with the exception of one. I'm not an outdoorsy type person and so this box had 1-2 pieces that I did not care for but it

Verified Purchase

Box smelled amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Raven Lake Originals Candles on Sep 2018

Raven Lake Originals Candles was a huge hit in my house! The candles smelled amazing and the lamp was a very nice quality and very thoughtful!

The box even contained a nice little bag of potpourri also!

Overall, I was very pleased with the gift subscription I purchased for a friend!

Verified Purchase

πŸ—£Awesome times πŸ’― πŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

Bath Bevy on Sep 2018

Received my Bath Bevy box and it has absolutely exceeded my expectations! Everything about this box is simply amazing!

If I could subscribe to a weekly box I most definitely would do so! Bath Bevy you are exemplary in your products and service and I pray that you all are just as blessed in all of your future endeavors as you are to your subscribers 🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍

I cannot wait to receive my October box! You are definitely a keeper and please consider shower boxes as well!!

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›
πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½
πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›€πŸ½

Verified Purchase

Subscriber for Life 😍😍😍😍😍

The Bath Benefit on Aug 2018

🀩❀️🀩❀️🀩❀️🀩❀️🀩❀️ I absolutely love my first box from #THEBATHBENEFIT 😍😍😍😍😍

I am a stickler for presentation and quality and this box was a hit in every way possible!! I felt like a grown-up kid lol immediately upon unsealing the box! You can definitely tell it was put together with love and the recipient in mind! I am going to suggest all of my friends subscribe to this lovely bath box and I can’t wait for future orders! So happy I was able to run across this one and it’s worth far more than the monthly subscription!

Ms. Charity I can’t thank you enough for remembering my inquiry to you via Facebook and for you to place a personalized note in my box regarding our discussion made me feel very special ❀️❀️❀️ I look forward to my future monthly subscriptions and may God continue to bless you for all you're doing to help others relax and destress! Great quality and amazing scents! Can't wait to use them!

#BestBathBoxInEveryWay
#THEBATHBENEFIT
#LoyalCustomerHappyCustomer😍😍😍

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Aug 2018

Received my first box from Jersey Shore Cosmetics with several very moisturizing lip balms! I love every one of them so far. Wish the tubes were bigger.

Verified Purchase

Love my lip balms

LippieBox on Aug 2018

LippieBox and it's numerous vials of lip balms were a huge hit! I can't stop using them! Love the feel of the moisturizing balms. Just wished they were a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

πŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈ

UPBOX on Aug 2018

UPBOX was an awesome surprise that made me feel like a kid at Christmas! Everything about this box made it far more than the costs associated with my monthly subscription!

Products were very useful and of a very good quality. Definitely wasn't a box full of nickel and dime type products!

Presentation and quality of products are everything to me and this one will definitely be a keeper! 🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

Verified Purchase

Second box received!

Jesus Box on Aug 2018

Received my second box of the Jesus Box subscription, and although the contents were a bit different than my first box, the obvious care and love put into the lovely packaging and personal note I surprisingly received made up for it! I am looking forward to reading the study book you selected as well!

Annabeth, it's very obvious that you put your heart and love for Jesus .. our LORD and Savior into each of your boxes and this box's extra personal touch made my heart smile!

May God's wisdom and favor be upon you both now and forever!

Thank you for having the desire and commitment to offer such a lovely spiritual monthly subscription to us!

Verified Purchase

maybe I have to upgrade my selection ??

Orange Peel Box on Aug 2018

Took another minute to re-review the photos listed for this subscription and re-read several other reviews...

Maybe I need to upgrade my previously selected monthly subscription to the 4-5 products monthly...??

If it is like what is pictured, that box looks like it's more of what I am expecting as the 3 product box I received isn't even close to the 3 products depicted in the photo above.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Aug 2018

Jersey Shore Cosmetics definitely gives you more than your money’s worth with their monthly lip balm subscription!

I started using my balms the same day I received the package!

Verified Purchase

A Delightful Surprise!!!

The Delilah Box on Jul 2018

I received my first shipment of the Delilah box and I am very impressed! There was extra care placed during packaging and preparation for shipment and the palette looks great and I can’t wait to try it out!

I wish you had a monthly subscription but I’m definitely glad I would definitely recommend to friends!

Verified Purchase

Received my first box πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Jesus Box on Jul 2018

I received my first box this month and I must say I'm so happy that I stumbled across this monthly subscription!

I absolutely love the contents. I've recently desired to read books by a well known spiritual leader and to my surprise, my very first book I received from Jesus Box was by this very same writer ❀️❀️❀️. The extra little spiritual gifts were a neat surprise.

Great job and looking forward to my future monthly deliveriesπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Great

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
35 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes