Kimberly D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (24)

This should have been a 1-time subscript

Tinkering Toddler Crates on Jul 2020

This should have been a one time only subscription but for some reason another $30 was deducted from my account on 10/11/18.

Please refund all monies received for the upcoming November monthly subscription and cancel the pending processing and shipment as well as any future shipments.

This is the only reason I've given 1-star. The subscription box itself was nicely done and I would recommend it to anyone with age appropriate children.

Verified Purchase

Delicious ❤️❤️❤️

Sugarbird Sweets on Mar 2019

Received my first box and all of the treats were delicious and beautifully packaged! There was only one flavor I didn’t necessarily care for but that was just my personal preference because my friends enjoyed that particular flavor very much!

There were so many that I had to place them in my freezer for later!

Verified Purchase

P🎄H❤️E💌N💚O🕯M🧣E🎅N ⭐️L🎄

GourmetCandle on Dec 2018

I absolutely love everything about these wonderful candles! Everything about Gourmet Candles are just amazing from the realistic packaging of their gourmet candle pies, the realistic look of each pie/candle to their scrumptious smells!

You can never go wrong with anything you receive from Gourmet Candle! I've loved everything I've received from them and will be gifting them to others as well!

Verified Purchase

Great lip balms

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Nov 2018

Jersey Shore Cosmetics is my absolute favorite organic lip balm subscription!

They keep my lips very soft!

Verified Purchase

Great snacks

SnackSack on Nov 2018

SnackSack is a delicious box full of healthy snacks!

Verified Purchase

Great selection of masks

Beauteque Monthly on Nov 2018

My first box finally arrived and the masks are great but it took almost two months to receive the first box not to mention they took out the second payment before I had even received my first subscription over 4 weeks later?

Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Love my first box ❤️❤️❤️

FaceTory on Nov 2018

I just received my first box of masks from my Facetory monthly subscription and I am very pleased with the quality of the masks as well as the fast shipping!

I waited almost two months to receive masks from another subscription. I now know which monthly subscription I will be keeping to say the least!

Looking forward to my future boxes from Facetory!

Verified Purchase

A 🧡M🖤A💛Z🧡I🖤N💛G !!!!

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame on Oct 2018

My first Candle + Spa Box by W🕷I👻C🧟‍♀️K⚰️E🎃D 🕸
F🧟‍♂️L🧡A🧛🏽‍♀️M🧙‍♂️E was absolutely amazing in every aspect🤗

Everything about this monthly candle subscription exceeded my expectations and it's definitely going to be a keeper 🤗🧡🤗!!

Verified Purchase

My 1st 🕷🕷 L🧟‍♂️O🧡V🧟‍♀️E !!!

Bath Bevy on Oct 2018

B🕷A🎃T🖤H - B🧡E👻V🧛🏽‍♀️Y is always a H🧙‍♂️U🧙‍♀️G⚰️E hit in my home!!

I am always super excited to see my monthly subscription box in my mailbox each month!

The boxes are always put together so beautifully! I love the different themes as well as all of the fun holiday designs!

Everything smells so amazing and my granddaughter really enjoyed sharing my Halloween bath bombs with me during her visit this month!

The Bath Benefit monthly subscription is definitely one of my top favorites 🧡🖤🧡🖤

Verified Purchase

Great selections 🤩🤩🤩

SnackSack on Oct 2018

I received my box yesterday and I was very pleased with all of the selections'

Great job SnackSack!

Verified Purchase

Always pleased

All Girl Shave Club on Oct 2018

All Girl Shave Club is just an awesome subscription for any woman/young adult/teen in every way!

These ladies do a superb job with their bi-monthly subscriptions and that's in regards to every one of the various options!

I love this subscription for myself, family and friends as gifts! There are so many unique and awesome products available monthly!

🤗🤩😍🤗🤩😍🤗🤩😍🤗

Verified Purchase

Happy with first box!

Lip Monthly on Oct 2018

Lip monthly did a really good job selecting my first months colors!

I just hope to receive more glosses and liquid lipsticks instead of the solid sticks... I just prefer liquids.

Otherwise, I was happy with the colors!

Verified Purchase

Amazing candles 🤩🤩🤩😍😍

GourmetCandle on Oct 2018

Gourmet candle was a HUGE HIT with me! I finally received my subscription today and they are amazing and the most unique candles I've ever seen!

They look so real all I can say is I am having a major sugar craving since I opened the box!

These candles far exceed their monthly costs! Definitely a keeper!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Verified Purchase

September's missing box

Town Mama's Apothecary on Oct 2018

I did receive September's missing subscription box the other day and I appreciate Town Mama's Apothecary's customer service department explaining what happened that caused me to not receive September's box during the month of September.

This oversight was of no fault of Town Mama's Apothecary. I haven't used any of the products as of yet but the box was nicely put together and there were many different items included!

Verified Purchase

Great box of classic candy that did not

Classic Candy Box on Oct 2018

Classic Candy Box you did a fantastic job of putting together the monthly classic candy box for October!

As soon as I opened it, I was immediately reminded of my childhood favorites!

I love the leaflet included outlining the history behind each type of candy placed inside of that particular box! It really takes this candy box to another level!

I will definitely order more throughout the upcoming year!

Verified Purchase

Never received September’s subscription

JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop on Sep 2018

JoJo’s Relaxation Body Box I don’t like to leave negative comments as a consumer but this prepaid $50+ subscription has surely been disappointing and I will be glad once it has ended.

I am certain that I will not be renewing this one. My first box was underwhelming to say the least. Nothing like your posted pictures at all.

Here it is the very last day of September and I have not received this month’s subscription box at all and no advance notice of any kind has been made.

No additional box of a prepaid 6-mos subscription since the one and only box of bath bombs on 8/15/18.

This has been anything but a Relaxing subscription, sorry.

Verified Purchase

🗣Awesome times 💯 🤸🏻‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️

Bath Bevy on Sep 2018

Received my Bath Bevy box and it has absolutely exceeded my expectations! Everything about this box is simply amazing!

If I could subscribe to a weekly box I most definitely would do so! Bath Bevy you are exemplary in your products and service and I pray that you all are just as blessed in all of your future endeavors as you are to your subscribers 🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍

I cannot wait to receive my October box! You are definitely a keeper and please consider shower boxes as well!!

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂
🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁🛁
🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽🛀🏽
🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛌🛀🏽

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Aug 2018

Received my first box from Jersey Shore Cosmetics with several very moisturizing lip balms! I love every one of them so far. Wish the tubes were bigger.

Verified Purchase

Love my lip balms

LippieBox on Aug 2018

LippieBox and it's numerous vials of lip balms were a huge hit! I can't stop using them! Love the feel of the moisturizing balms. Just wished they were a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

Second box received!

Jesus Box on Aug 2018

Received my second box of the Jesus Box subscription, and although the contents were a bit different than my first box, the obvious care and love put into the lovely packaging and personal note I surprisingly received made up for it! I am looking forward to reading the study book you selected as well!

Annabeth, it's very obvious that you put your heart and love for Jesus .. our LORD and Savior into each of your boxes and this box's extra personal touch made my heart smile!

May God's wisdom and favor be upon you both now and forever!

Thank you for having the desire and commitment to offer such a lovely spiritual monthly subscription to us!

Verified Purchase

maybe I have to upgrade my selection ??

Orange Peel Box on Aug 2018

Took another minute to re-review the photos listed for this subscription and re-read several other reviews...

Maybe I need to upgrade my previously selected monthly subscription to the 4-5 products monthly...??

If it is like what is pictured, that box looks like it's more of what I am expecting as the 3 product box I received isn't even close to the 3 products depicted in the photo above.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!

Jersey Shore Cosmetics on Aug 2018

Jersey Shore Cosmetics definitely gives you more than your money’s worth with their monthly lip balm subscription!

I started using my balms the same day I received the package!

Verified Purchase

A Delightful Surprise!!!

The Delilah Box on Jul 2018

I received my first shipment of the Delilah box and I am very impressed! There was extra care placed during packaging and preparation for shipment and the palette looks great and I can’t wait to try it out!

I wish you had a monthly subscription but I’m definitely glad I would definitely recommend to friends!

Verified Purchase

Received my first box 🤗🤗🤗

Jesus Box on Jul 2018

I received my first box this month and I must say I'm so happy that I stumbled across this monthly subscription!

I absolutely love the contents. I've recently desired to read books by a well known spiritual leader and to my surprise, my very first book I received from Jesus Box was by this very same writer ❤️❤️❤️. The extra little spiritual gifts were a neat surprise.

Great job and looking forward to my future monthly deliveries🤗🤗🤗

Great

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes