Nicki A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Stunning!

Nicki Lynn Jewelry on Oct 2019

This jewelry is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this subscription if you are looking for one of a kind pieces. You can tell how much time and pride goes into the craftsmanship of each item. Gorgeous!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Good Box To Try

GlossyBox on May 2019

I enjoy this subscription- the products are nice and the variety is good!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Favorite Ever

Ipsy on May 2019

Hands down the best subscription service there is! Totally worth the money- in fact worth far more than the money! I will keep this subscription forever!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great Subscription

Birchbox on May 2019

I think BirchBox is a really good subscription! I like that you get to try many different products- also I am liking the new changes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Best Box Ever

FabFitFun on May 2019

This is by far my favorite subscription box ever- I love the variety of items and the fact that you are able to customize some items and do the add-ons!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Amazing!

LUVCAREBOX on Mar 2019

This box is absolutely amazing! You can tell the products are of high quality- not to mention they smell wonderful! The body butter is so soft on your skin and absorbs without leaving your skin greasy feeling, which is a win for me! Can’t wait to see more!

Verified Purchase

Never Disappoints!

THRIFT-A-BAG on Feb 2019

Yet again, I am truly amazed at the amazing quality of the items I received! Every item has always been in pristine condition and every month I continue to be floored with each item! Highly recommend this subscription! FIVE STARS!!!

Absolutely Amazing!

Hey Mamacita! on Feb 2019

This subscription does not only deliver me time- it delivers huge smiles! Everything in the box was so wonderful and far exceeded any expectations. This subscription will surely become one of the best around with the products received inside the box! The value is amazing and every single item was perfect! I seriously cannot say enough about just how awesome this subscription is! FIVE STARS!!

Never Disappoints! Beautiful Bags

THRIFT-A-BAG on Jan 2019

Thrift-A-Bag is one of the best handbag subscriptions EVER! The quality of every item is always so wonderful, clean and everything looks brand new- sometimes it even is!!! Definitely recommend this subscription if you love great quality handbags, especially beautiful ones!!!

Quick Stats
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes