Jocelyn T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Unique Experience

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2019

The MoonBox provides a unique experience with the option to receive a workbook, which I love. The wooden lunar calendar included each month in the subscription level I chose is AMAZING and includes information on the crystal, which is located on the back of the panel. There are several box options to chose from, so if you are looking for something a bit different from a standard witchy or crystal subscription, this enriching box is for you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

September box is amazing

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2019

The Witches Moon always provides high-quality useful items in their monthly boxes. I love getting staple supplies like herbs and candles, along with the larger featured goodies such as statues and wands. This is by far the best witchy subscription box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Value and Useful Items

MidnightMuses™ by SugarMuses™ on Jun 2019

The June 2019 MidnightMuses was my first experience with a SugarMuses subscription. Initial impression? I love it! The juxtaposition of yellow and black, light and dark, is pure eye candy. Each item is high-quality and useful, which is important to me. While I am sad I missed May's box, I am so happy I subscribed in June!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Everything I hoped it would be!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Apr 2019

The Witches Roots box was everything I hoped it would be, and then some. The January box was very nurturing and really hit home with me. Everything smells wonderful and the pendant is beautiful (I appreciate the included chain as well). I am so happy to be getting this box at the start of its creation and look forward to next months items. Highly recommend this box on its own, or as a perfect addition to the other Witches Moon boxes!

Verified Purchase

Truly Magical!

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Apr 2019

I am truly amazed at this month’s collection. Each item is gorgeous and I feel nourished to my very soul during this time of changing seasons and reflection. The centerpiece of the September box is a Sumatra amber pendant. This glowing teardrop jewel is the embodiment of warmth and autumnal light – a perfect echo of Earth’s past.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Fabulous!

FabFitFun on Mar 2019

FabFitFin is one of my favorite subscription boxes. It offers access to products I have never tried, not to mention it is an amazing value. I love that I can customize some of the items in my boxes. Highly recommend!

Delightful box full of amazing products!

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Dec 2018

The December box was my first experience with Modern Skyn and I must say I am impressed with the subscription! My box contained 9 full-size items: Hand & Body Cleanser, Shimmering Rose Cleansing Milk, Floral Milk Bath, Rosemary & Mint Pedi Soak, White Clay Masque, Herbal Deodorant, Cambria Blue Face Bar, Spicy Vanilla Bath Bomb, and Bergamot & Lime Sea Polish. Wow! Everything smells delicious and I cannot wait to get January's box! Highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in October Fall Series Box

Magickal Folk on Oct 2018

I was really excited about this box but I was expecting something different than what I received. That might be my fault, but for the price I thought there would be more than a candle, one oil, a small print, and three herbs/incense blends. The whole experience has left me feeling extremely let down so I cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love the October Exquisite Box!

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Oct 2018

My October Exquisite Box contains: Amethyst Stalactite, Black Agate Bookends, Fire Quartz Tumbled Stone, Green Aventurine Tumbled Stone, Green Obsidian Tumbled Stone, Himalayan Salt Heart (Halite), Palo Santo, Shungite Pyramid, Quartz in Matrix, Yellow Jasper Tumbled Stone, Bag of Mixed Gemstones, and a Mini Gemstone Bag with Logo. I was concerned that this subscription would be another generic bundle of specimens like so many others out there, but that is not the case! As for packaging, each item was carefully boxed or wrapped, and labeled. Detailed information sheets for each crystal were included as well as an identification guide for the bag of mixed gemstones. For wishful thinking, I hope to get citrine and labradorite in future boxes – a sacred geometry set of any stone type would put me over the moon!

Verified Purchase

The Witches Moon® on Aug 2018

The Witches Moon box has been calling to me for months so I finally subscribed in July. Today I received the August box and it was exactly what I needed and expected. Each item was lovingly packaged, with in-depth details for the products listed on the included information sheet. I appreciate that the oil and mist bottles are glass - they do not skimp on quality! The only thing I could complain about is that I do not like patchouli, but they've managed to blend it so nicely with other essences that I actually enjoy the scent. Now *that* is amazing. Thank you for this awesome box, you have no idea how much I need this in my life!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
12 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes