Debbie B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Bad customer service

The Whole”Sha”Bang Box on May 2019

This box is great. I bought it for a gift but by the second one I kept it for myself and gave my friend a different gift. The customer service is outstanding. I would recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa on Apr 2019

What a great box. I love the customer service too. This box is FULL of great stuff. It has everything you need including shaving. Worth every penny. The only thing I don't like is my grandkids think I need to share. Lol

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Mar 2019

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Hey Mamacita! on Mar 2019

The boxes are always great! The customer service is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Wow

Growing Gratitude Box on Mar 2019

This box is awesome. It's always so thought out and well put together. You can tell how much love goes into every box. You get so much for so little money.

Verified Purchase

Wow

Mom Things on Mar 2019

When you open your box you can see how much work and care goes into these boxes. The customer service is awesome. They really care about making you happy. I am happy I ordered this box. I will never leave my house again without my new sunglasses. Everything that's in the box is very useful. What did I do before? Thanks ladies

Verified Purchase

All smiles

GlossyBox on Feb 2019

Always brings a smile to your face when this arrives.

Beautiful

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jan 2019

All the jewelry I've received has been just beautiful. My coworkers are all anxious to see what I get every month. Customer service is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Delightful Life Box on Jan 2019

I love this box. It definitely has been heartwarming.

Verified Purchase

Growing Gratitude Box on Dec 2018

What a sweet box. Will make a great Christmas gift.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes