Debra D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Spooktacular Halloween πŸŽƒ Box!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
My Paper Box on Oct 2020

I love this subscription box. It’s one of my very favorites. Everything is so well curated and great fun. The past 2, knocked it out of the park. This months Halloween box has already been fantastic. You really do get great, personalized items at a very good price.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Plant Subscription Box!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Plant Club on Jun 2020

I received this subscription box as a gift, from my Son, for Mother’s Day. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of this box. The plant was packaged with great care, and arrived safely, with not one flaw. All of the extra goodies just added to the genuine charm of this lovely box. Can’t wait to receive my next one.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Tibetan Singing Bowl!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Magickal Earth on Sep 2019

This is a great box for anyone wanting to tap in to their higher self. A small box, holds a giant key to the Universe. Great quality, carefully curated, added with a personal touch, from a Shamanic Astrologer. Looking forward to next month!
Thank you, Magickal Earth.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Monthly Treasure Trove of Fun

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Blend Box on Sep 2019

Highly recommend this box. It's unique and so much fun!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Christian Box

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Bette's Box of Blessings on Sep 2019

This is a new subscription for me. I've wanted to order it for about 6 months. I'm so glad I finally did. It arrived at the perfect time, with the perfect message. Several faith related greetings cards are in every box. Everything in this box is obviously created with love and care for the subscribers. Well done, Bette's Box of Blessings!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Found and Flowered

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Found and Flowered on Feb 2019

I'm on my 6th month with Found and Flowered. I love the care and thoughtful, unique items I receive each month. From vintage post cards, to the perfect sheet of a musical score, to the many lovely added items. This is one subscription, I will be keeping.

Verified Purchase

Best book subscription

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Coffee and a Classic on Jan 2019

It Is always a great day when my subscriptions to Coffee and a Classic arrive. The bookish items, coffee, and mug, are perfect matches to accompany the wonderful novel chosen for January.
Thank you, Coffee and a Classic for the start of a relaxing, reading weekend.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Fly Fishing Subscription

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Freestone Fly Fishing Company on Aug 2018

I ordered this subscription for my husband. Let me just say, if you are thinking of the perfect gift for the fly fishing lover in your life... This is it! Each fly is made exceptionally well, with a colored, detailed description of all 12 flies. A tips and tricks sheet was provided, and was a welcome surprise. Also included was a free subscription to Trout Unlimited, a great TROUT sticker, a tapered leader, as well as information on the person who made the flies. Ours happened to be a gentleman named Douglas, who is an Army combat veteran. Thank you for the high quality flies, as well as your service to our country, Douglas. Well done, Freestone Fly Fishing Company! A+++

Verified Purchase

A Lovely Box

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Delightful Life Box on Aug 2018

My Delightful box was filled with treasures. Carefully wrapped, with so much thought, put in to the theme of a Paris getaway.
I'm looking forward to my next unboxing, of this unique subscription. Well done. A+

Verified Purchase

I Love This Box

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Tamed Wild Box on Aug 2018

A magical experience, tucked away in a small package. Filled with wonder and delight. I never wanted it to end. If you're just thinking of subscribing to this box, don't hesitate, just do it. You'll be happy you did. ❀️

Verified Purchase

TheraBox - For The Body And Soul

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Aug 2018

I loved this box. All of the items definitely reflected the theme, "Rejuvenate". Each item seemed to be just what I needed. I will be continuing my subscription. Thank you for creating a box filled with so much comfort and care.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes