Jill F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (19)

Fire and ice / sugar and spice 💙

Fire and Nice on Jul 2019

Fire and nice is sugar and spice seriously!! This months box had me jumping up for joy to go straight to the beach. The mermaid theme was gorgeous. Everything in their boxes are well wrapped and the bath bombs are like nothing you have seen. My favorite was the beach towel linen spray and the mermaid sprinkle bath powder. Great for kids too! Love the candles. Nails it every time. 💙Jill

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Quality relaxation!!

Bath Box by Magickal Earth on Jul 2019

I first started off with Magickal care premium box. I never really understood the moon cycles and how it plays a big part in our life. The beautiful hand picked card always was on the mark for me with whatever journey I was going through. All items are lovely and as one other reviewer said put together with such thoughtfulness and love. All crystals are amazingly beautiful and the little horoscope booklet too. There are too many items that I could write about. That were stunning. Then I decided to try their Magickal bath box. Omg HEAVEN!! I was so happy I did. From the bath salts to the thoughtful reusable bag to keep our tubs clean.The bath bomb you will not find in any stores. The unicorn candle is next to my night stand to smell:) If you are looking for rare unique items these boxes are for you or as a special gift. Especially the bath one! I’m so excited for my next box. They are so kind and Janet always answers as fast as she can with any questions. 😊 Jill F

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don’t let fear win:

Spiritual Goodies on Jun 2019

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down 👍🏻😊.. Jill F

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous makeup for awesome price⭐️

Slay Glam Box on Jun 2019

Gorgeous makeup for a great deal. I was shocked at how much makeup fit in the slay glam box!! I loved everything in it. That’s rare, since I’m so picky with colors. Great eyeshadow palette. That has a shade for everyone. Awesome variety of lip products and so much more. Definitely recommend if your a makeup junkie like me. Or you need to give a great gift. I loved ❤️The box.! Jill

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Glamorous and inspiring woman!!

Class From The Past on May 2019

I subscribed to a lot of boxes on cratejoy !! I have to say if you really want something that’s glamorous, educational and just plain fun!! This box is for you. As a child my father would explain to me the importance of old Hollywood during War Times. It gave people hope and an outlet. That’s why all these beautiful woman we see have done much more then just be sex symbols.with this box you will get your glam and a some info on how truly inspiring each actress was. I’m so excited for the next box! You will not be disappointed. From Audrey to Marylin. You will adore this box.❤️❤️❤️Jill F

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Magickal Earth on Apr 2019

I absolutely love this box. From the gorgeous candles , carved wooded boxes and crystals. It’s def great to treat yourself or someone:) Jill m

Verified Purchase

Zenspiration = inspiration

Zenspiration Boxes on Feb 2019

I’m all for giving to yourself extra each month to feel good. This is more. It’s about woman empowering woman. To get us to are greatest. You need to learn to love and care for yourself first. We all know it but we always push it in the back. This will make you remember. There’s one of you. So we need to be we best we can. Keep going zenspiration for all females. Love ❤️ Jill

Verified Purchase

Funny ****!!

Smartass and Sass on Jan 2019

This box was exactly what I needed. Saved for my birthday night. So glad I did. I needed a laugh. The water bottle was hysterical. Plus all the other goodies:) Jill

Verified Purchase

First box

Laurel & Reed on Jan 2019

I loved my box. High quality beauty items. All were full size and look very fun to try:) jill

Verified Purchase

Lotus necklace ❤️

Crystals & Creations on Jan 2019

This box was a hit for me this month . With birthday coming up and garnet as my birth stone. I absolutely adored the necklace. Plus the labels on the crystals. The incense holder is one of a kind too! Great job . Jill

Verified Purchase

Felt really fab !!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jan 2019

I did feel really fab after opening this box. The rose spray with the cuticle hero is awesome and they are packaged adorable. Can’t wait to try my mask and face cream as well. Definitely a favorite box. Even the Plato santos sticks came with a little lavender:)💜loved !! Jill

Verified Purchase

Care

Una Spirit Bags on Jan 2019

I just want people to know if they are looking for a box that puts great love and care in their products. Spirit bag is one. Felt love , after receiving the beautiful pouch with a crystal inside. The bracelet I put on immediately. Loved this months box❤️ Jill

Verified Purchase

Time to bring in the new!!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2018

I have to tell you this box box was amazing!! I just got out of hospital:( again. So to open this with the heat up eye mask and sweet smelling vanilla candle. Not to mention the cutest ❤️NEW daily planner . For the NEW YEAR!! Which I’m hoping will give everyone some good changes. Thanks therabox Jill 🎉

Verified Purchase

I seriously cried of joy!!

Bella Soul on Dec 2018

I was so happy with this box especially the gorgeous bracelet for all girls and woman. “Don’t be eye candy. Be soul food. I admit I immediately started to cry. Just knowing that other woman are supporting other woman on their journeys was such a good feeling.oil great , cards and so much more. 🥰thanks Jill ❤️

Verified Purchase

Simply gorgeous

Rose & Plume on Dec 2018

One of the best boxes to get here on cratejoy. Each time the box gets better and better. With all beautiful pieces and plenty. I was in shock with every item. Made my day!! Really out did themselves. Very excited for next box. Sad I have to wait a month lol!

Verified Purchase

Favorite box so far

Box-of-Happies on Dec 2018

I was really thrilled with this box. The dream bracelet was absolutely what I needed today and a gorgeous necklace!! Thanks guys :)

Verified Purchase

WOW

Spiritual Guru on Dec 2018

This box really was one of my favorite boxes from spiritual Guru. Everything was beautiful. Two gorgeous pieces of jewelry and a beautiful jade egg!! Plus much more:)

Verified Purchase

Great pick me up!

Mom Time Delivered on Dec 2018

Just a great little pick me up for at the end of the day! The box really made my day:) thanks

Verified Purchase

OMG

Simply Happy Kindred on Dec 2018

I’m shocked at how gorgeous and well this box was put together. Such love and warmth I felt as soon as I opened it. Definitely one of my favorite box on the site and it was only my first box:) can’t wait for more.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
19 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes