Lisa S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

I'm a happy girl!

House Plant Box on Jan 2020

Ahhhh!! Received my two new plants today and they are absolutely gorgeous! They arrived well packaged and in great shape. I won't ruin the surprise for anyone who hasn't gotten theirs yet, but I am thrilled with mine :) My original intention was to try this "box" then cancel, but I'm now going to keep this subscription until I can't fit another plant in my apartment. Fingers crossed that my black thumb can follow the clear instructions and keep these guys thriving, LOL!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yep! This subscription is a keeper!!!

Latter Day Box on Jan 2020

Just got my first box and was impressed and so happy! What fun to go through items and truly receive items that speak to me!! This box is a keeper!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BEST gift ever!!!

Vinyl Record Club on Dec 2019

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES it! SO much so that I'm continuing it as his Christmas present. He goes through his stack so carefully and slowly, drives me nuts as I would look at them all quickly and THEN go back to look more completely LOL! But he loves his deliveries so very much that I try to be patient!! Thank you for making him happy, which makes me happy :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gray haired pin-up lady ;)

Pin Culture on Oct 2019

I had my doubts about this subscription, but boy was I wrong! I emailed the seller (prior to subscribing) to advise them that I have short gray hair. She did a personal curation for me and truly seemed excited to get my reaction! My reaction? VERY happily surprised! The pins are very well made and absolutely gorgeous! I was going to give some as gifts, but it's going to be difficult to part with any of them! I can't wait to see what I'll get next time!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Keeper!

Quote Jar Curator on Oct 2019

What a fun subscription! I love the quotes and they are so easy to apply to my life! Not only am I keeping a quote jar, but I'm using them, once read, in various collage projects that I'm working on. Definitely worth the price of subscription and I am happily waiting for my next bunch!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yep! This subscription is a keeper!!!

CLOTH & PAPER on Oct 2019

Just got my first box and I loved every single item in it. Contents are all top quality and the value of the items is definitely more than the cost of the subscription. So many fun extras, too!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wish I could rate FIFTY stars!!!

Dannagirl's Designs on Oct 2019

These boxes are amazing! When I first ordered, I got the most expensive box. I loved everything in it (for 2 months), but at the time wasn't scrapbooking or journaling, so I wasn't sure how I'd use all the cool stuff! I had to cancel since I couldn't really afford it, but then realized that I could afford a less expensive subscription, which I received today! Because of all the wonderous items, I'm now starting a junk journal and I can't wait to get going! Hannah is my new BFF (don't tell my boyfriend)!! This is like Christmas on a monthly basis!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

💯% keeper!

Paletteful Packs on Oct 2019

I LOVE this box! Really cool items each month that totally inspire me!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I'm in love!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2019

I just got my first shipment and I couldn't be happier!! Absolutely gorgeous, quality pieces with a couple of cute extras, too! I got the "black" and I'm SO glad I did.

This subscription is a keeper, 100%!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote