Lucylu C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Nice Box

LD Accessories Box on Oct 2019
Verified Purchase

Spooky Edition 💀

Lash Me Monthly on Oct 2019

Check out my YT channel @myoso treasures. I got the Spooky edition box, everything was just so awesome thank you so much.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice Box

THRONE boxing co. on Jul 2019

I did unbox this wonderful box of goodies on my YouTube channel @myoso treasures for the first time.

Verified Purchase

Good Beauty Products

Slay Glam Box on Jul 2019

check out my YouTube channel @MyOso Treasures to see my unboxing. I enjoy the makeup and the quality of the products. Gives you an array of beauty products.

Quality
Verified Purchase

awesome

Fire and Nice on Jan 2019

I enjoyed the products I received each item was unique in its own way. Smells good and was worth it thank you so much

Verified Purchase

awesome

LD Accessories Box on Jan 2019

first time receiving my box and was blown away, I do recommend to any one, thank you so much for sending such awesome items. feel free to check out my youtube video for the unboxing @HitorMissSubscriptions Reviews

Verified Purchase

love it

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Sep 2018

September pieces were absolutely beautiful, I uploaded on my youtube channel my unboxing, thank you for the extra gift the nail polish, thank thank you so much, I will continue my service

Verified Purchase

thank you

The Professional Pagan on Aug 2018

I did love my gifts from here, fast shipping very well put together, information was very helpful, thank you so much will reorder

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes