Katharine C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Really well-crafted box

Magickal Earth on Apr 2019

Everything in this box is high-quality, beautiful, and meaningful. I really enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

Great book selection

Unplugged Book Box on Apr 2019

I am really enjoying the book selection! It's a mystery/thriller that's not too scary. The author is Hanna Jameson and the book is new. There were other items in the box as well, such as lip scrub, but I wasn't a huge fan of that. I really love the book though.

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea!

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership on Apr 2019

I really enjoyed my tea! I got a large bag of black tea and a small sample bag of another kind of tea. The quality is fantastic and flavorful.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Bath Blessing Box on Mar 2019

I loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase

Fun mix

Introverts Retreat on Mar 2019

This was a fun box. I liked the book and book mark. There were also nice lavender bath salts. I liked the idea of the cozy socks, but the pattern was a bit masculine. There were other small items as well. Overall, it was a fun mix of things.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Skivvie NIX on Mar 2019

Yes, yes, yes! I loved my underwear. Both pairs were true to size, adorable, and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions on Feb 2019

The tea took longer than expected to come, but when it did come...it was beyond my expectations! This is the highest-quality tea I've ever tasted. I definitely recommend this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for this age

BOTI Box on Feb 2019

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase

Natural Bath Botanicals on Feb 2019

This is a very reasonably priced box, especially considering that the ingredients are organic. I received a pretty scarf, 2 large bath bombs, bubble bath, incense, and a candle. Everything smells great and was packaged in a pretty way.

Verified Purchase

Sudzly on Feb 2019

I got two soaps, two large bath bombs, a fantastic clay face mask, and a bracelet. Everything is high quality and fresh.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes