Cher M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Found My Me Time just in Time.

My Me Time Box on Oct 2020

Ladies, This is the launch box of My Me Time Box and let me tell you... I am in LOVE. This box was perfectly curated with lavender. I am one of those that loves many things but I truly love lavender and I could smell the wonderful smell before opening the box.
This box has a little of everything from a Scarf to Chocolate. I was very impressed with everything that was included in this box. You've outdone yourselves My Me Time Box. Thank you for making an amazing box.
I wish you best of luck on your adventure.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Learning without realizing it.

Math Bricks on Oct 2020

This box is amazing. It comes with everything you need to build the projects. Along with detailed instructions on how to put each piece together. My kiddos had a blast putting these together and even enjoyed playing with them afterward. The really cool thing is they were learning and not realizing it. Which is a Win-Win for parent and child.
This box is fun and I recommend it for anyone with children.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ahhmazing InSPArations

inSPArations Box on Aug 2020

This box was Ahhmazing. The scents of the candles and wax melts are enough to bring out relaxation and calmness. Well worth the price. I would recommend this box to anyone that loves amazing smells. Amazing job on this curation.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Car Snacks at its Best.

CommuterSavvy on Aug 2020

This is the perfect box for your car. Especially if you have to commute to work everyday. Sometimes the traffic can be a nightmare and you get hungry while sitting. This box provides you with snacks to get you to where you are going. Also included are hygene products for those that get in a hurry and forget to do something such as putting on deoderant. This box will have you covered.
Give them a try today. You will enjoy the snacks that are offered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Let's go FISHING

Bass Baits Monthly on Aug 2020

I purchased this box for me, not my husband so I wasn't sure what to expect. Whatever my expectations were the box was 100% better. I thought maybe a couple of bait hooks and that would be it. I was completely wrong.
The Box was packed full of goodies that I can't wait to use on my next fishing outing. There was a frog lure that was included and I can't wait to try it out. It will be the first one I try.
For anyone that loves to fish, I recommend this subscription box to add to your tackle box. I'm certain that your gonna love it and need to buy a bigger tackle box. I know I will very soon. I even put the sticker on my Tackle Box.
Way to go Bass Baits Monthly you've got this one "Hook, Line, and Bobber."

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Facial Spa

BabyFaceDiary on Jul 2020

I loved the variety of face masks that you get with each shipment.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Hustle and grow while you sparkle.

Sparkle Hustle Grow on Jul 2020

I tore into this box as soon as I got it so I did not take a photo of the contents. As a woman looking where I fit into my entrepreneur skills and how to start a new business from scratch I couldn't wait to get my hands on this box. I am looking forward to reading the book that came with the box.

All the supplies that were sent will be used with pride and I put the socks on as soon as I got them out of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sass with a sprinkle of Smartass.

Smartass and Sass on Jul 2020

I am ashamed that I did not take a photo. I am so in love with this box. These ladies have really got something amazing. I loved all my products and can't wait till the next one.

It's just the right amount of sass with a sprinkle of smartass.

I really wish these boxes shipped out earlier in the month just because I am impatient. When I love something I can't get enough of it.

I most definitely will be getting this again.

Thank you ladies.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Paradise Delivered on Jul 2020

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfectly Curated!!!!!

On The Go Mom Box on Jul 2020

Ok Ladies!!!!!
Let me start out by saying that when I opened this box I found a note. Thinking that it was just something premade up I opened it up and to my SURPRISE it was not a premade note but a personal note from Renay. I couldn't believe it.. That meant a lot to me.
Then once I opened the package I found items that I could actually use. Inside the box were two face masks, Skin Polish Scrub, Dark Chocolate, Bath Bombs (which I can never have enough of), Hand lotion, and a reusable bag.
I did pay full price for this box with no coupon off code or etc. I feel this box is worth its price. I am looking forward to using these items tonight. For a moment to unwind and destress.

Thanks On The Go Mom Box. You Rock!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
14 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes