Cher M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Sass with a sprinkle of Smartass.

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

I am ashamed that I did not take a photo. I am so in love with this box. These ladies have really got something amazing. I loved all my products and can't wait till the next one.
It's just the right amount of sass with a sprinkle of smartass.
I really wish these boxes shipped out earlier in the month just because I am impatient. When I love something I can't get enough of it.
I most definitely will be getting this again.
Thank you ladies.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Facial Spa

BABYFACEDIARY on Apr 2022

I loved the variety of face masks that you get with each shipment.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Found My Me Time just in Time.

My Me Time Box on Jun 2021

Ladies, This is the launch box of My Me Time Box and let me tell you... I am in LOVE. This box was perfectly curated with lavender. I am one of those that loves many things but I truly love lavender and I could smell the wonderful smell before opening the box.
This box has a little of everything from a Scarf to Chocolate. I was very impressed with everything that was included in this box. You've outdone yourselves My Me Time Box. Thank you for making an amazing box.
I wish you best of luck on your adventure.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Work Space is stating to Sparkle

Work • Space • Spark on Jun 2021

I have to admit I wasn't really sure about this subscription box but I was amazingly impressed. The items that were inside are were very useful and can't wait to see what next month's box will contain.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfectly Curated!!!!!

On The Go Mom Box on Jun 2021

Ok Ladies!!!!!
Let me start out by saying that when I opened this box I found a note. Thinking that it was just something premade up I opened it up and to my SURPRISE it was not a premade note but a personal note from Renay. I couldn't believe it.. That meant a lot to me.
Then once I opened the package I found items that I could actually use. Inside the box were two face masks, Skin Polish Scrub, Dark Chocolate, Bath Bombs (which I can never have enough of), Hand lotion, and a reusable bag.
I did pay full price for this box with no coupon off code or etc. I feel this box is worth its price. I am looking forward to using these items tonight. For a moment to unwind and destress.
Thanks On The Go Mom Box. You Rock!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Hustle and grow while you sparkle.

Sparkle Hustle Grow on Jun 2021

I tore into this box as soon as I got it so I did not take a photo of the contents. As a woman looking where I fit into my entrepreneur skills and how to start a new business from scratch I couldn't wait to get my hands on this box. I am looking forward to reading the book that came with the box.
All the supplies that were sent will be used with pride and I put the socks on as soon as I got them out of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Learning without realizing it.

Math Bricks on Oct 2020

This box is amazing. It comes with everything you need to build the projects. Along with detailed instructions on how to put each piece together. My kiddos had a blast putting these together and even enjoyed playing with them afterward. The really cool thing is they were learning and not realizing it. Which is a Win-Win for parent and child.
This box is fun and I recommend it for anyone with children.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Paradise Delivered on Jul 2020

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes